Download Adobe Reader

Contact Us

BROOKS CENTER ADMINISTRATION

Linda Dzuris, D.M.A. | Chair, Department of Performing Arts 
864/656-3043 (ldzuris@clemson.edu)

Sarah Edison | Director of Operations 
864/656-1478 (edison@clemson.edu)

Eric Lapin, Ph.D. | Director of Artistic Initiatives 
864/656-3779 (elapin@clemson.edu)

Lillian Harder | Utsey Series Director
(harderl@clemson.edu)

BOX OFFICE

Nancy Martin | Box Office Manager 
864/656-7787(nmartin@clemson.edu)
Tri-ART Coordinator 864/656-8278 (nmartin@clemson.edu)

Maryjo Jeffries | Assistant Box Office Manager 
864/656-7787 (maryjoj@clemson.edu

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Woody Moore | Production Manager 
864/656-1479 (kmoore2@clemson.edu)

Robert Allen  | Associate Production Manager
864/656-1479 (rtallen@clemson.edu)

Ryan Patterson  | Assistant Production Manager
864/656-1479 (grpatte@clemson.edu)

MAIN OFFICE

Susan Sorohan | Business Manager 
864/656-7951 (sorohan@clemson.edu)

Mayet Koehler | Administrative Coordinator
864/656-2029 (mayetk@clemson.edu)

Claire Kelly | Student Services Coordinator
864/656-3043 (ckelly6@clemson.edu

BAND OFFICE

Amber Thompson | Administrative Assistant, Bands 
864/656-3380 (aoswald@clemson.edu)