Download Adobe Reader

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

Linda Dzuris, D.M.A. | Chair, Department of Performing Arts 
864/656-3043 (ldzuris@clemson.edu)

Sarah Edison | Director of Operations 
864/656-1478 (edison@clemson.edu)

Lillian Harder | Utsey Series Director
(harderl@clemson.edu)

Susan Sorohan | Business Manager 
864/656-7951 (sorohan@clemson.edu)

Claire Kelly | Student Services Coordinator
864/656-3043 (ckelly6@clemson.edu

Caroline Ritchie Stahl | Public Relations Director
864/656-3094 (crstahl@clemson.edu)

Ashley Cooper | Operations Coordinator
864/656-3779 (acc6@clemson.edu

Phoebe Copeland | Outreach Coordinator
864/656-0172 (pgcopel@clemson.edu

 

BOX OFFICE

Nancy Martin | Box Office Manager 
864/656-7787(nmartin@clemson.edu)
Tri-ART Coordinator 864/656-8278 (nmartin@clemson.edu)

Maryjo Jeffries | Assistant Box Office Manager 
864/656-7787 (maryjoj@clemson.edu

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Woody Moore | Production Manager 
864/656-1479 (kmoore2@clemson.edu)

Robert Allen  | Associate Production Manager
864/656-1479 (rtallen@clemson.edu)

Ryan Patterson  | Assistant Production Manager
864/656-1479 (grpatte@clemson.edu)

 

BAND OFFICE

Amber Thompson | Administrative Assistant, Bands 
864/656-3380 (aoswald@clemson.edu)