Download Adobe Reader

Boni Belle Brooks Series Events

The Earls of Leicester

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $30 adult/$10 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Snarky Puppy

Monday, September 16, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $40 adult/$25 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Four Italian Tenors

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $35 adult/$15 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Nella

Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $25 adult/$15 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Kingdom Choir

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $30 adult/$15 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Ballet Hispanico

Monday, October 28, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $30 adult/$15 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Midtown Men: Holiday Hits

Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $45 adult/$20 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Matthew Whitaker

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $25 adult/$15 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


TAO

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $30 adult/$15 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


MOMIX

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $35 adult/$20 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


An American in Paris

Monday, March 30, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $50 adult/$25 student

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts