Download Adobe Reader

Clemson Players Events


The Revolutionists

Monday, October 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


The Revolutionists

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


The Revolutionists

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


The Revolutionists

Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


The Revolutionists

Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


The Revolutionists

Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


The Revolutionists

Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 3:00 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Stop Kiss

Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Stop Kiss

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Stop Kiss

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Stop Kiss

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Stop Kiss

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Stop Kiss

Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 3:00 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


The Foreigner

Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $15 adults/$10 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Foreigner

Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $15 adults/$10 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Foreigner

Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $15 adults/$10 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Foreigner

Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Cost: $15 adults/$10 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Chekhov Shorts

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Chekhov Shorts

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Chekhov Shorts

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Chekhov Shorts

Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Chekhov Shorts

Friday, April 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Chekhov Shorts

Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre


Chekhov Shorts

Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Cost: $12 adults/$6 students

Location: Bellamy Theatre