Download Adobe Reader

Clemson Players Events


Measure for Measure

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $15 Adults/$10 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Measure for Measure

Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $15 Adults/$10 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Measure for Measure

Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $15 Adults/$10 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Measure for Measure

Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 3:00 pm

Cost: $15 Adults/$10 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Diviners

Monday, April 16, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Diviners

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Diviners

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Diviners

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Diviners

Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Diviners

Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


The Diviners

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 3:00 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts