Download Adobe Reader

Tri-ART Series


Tri-ART: Brandon Ridenour, trumpet

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

Cost: FREE

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: The Okee Dokee Brothers

Friday, October 4, 2019 at 9:30 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: The Little Engine That Could Earns Her Whistle

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 9:30 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: Ballet Hispanico

Monday, October 28, 2019 at 10:00 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: Macbeth

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 9:30 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Friday, November 1, 2019 at 9:30 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: Monster Who Ate My Peas

Friday, November 8, 2019 at 9:30 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: CU Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 9:30 am

Cost: FREE

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: Tigeroar and TakeNote

Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:30 am

Cost: FREE

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: Charlotte's Web

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 10:00 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: MOMIX

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 10:00 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: Wilma Jean the Worry Machine

Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 9:30 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: Sonia De Los Santos

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 9:30 am

Cost: $2

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: Míro String Quartet

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 10:00 am

Cost: FREE

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: CU Singers and Cantorei

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 9:30 am

Cost: FREE

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Tri-ART: CU Percussion Ensemble and CU Steel Band

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 9:30 am

Cost: FREE

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts