Clemson University Police Department

Staff Listing

24/7 – 864-656-2222

For all Patrol Officers – Please Call 864-656-2222 or email CUPD@clemson.edu

For EMERGENCIES Dial 911

CUPD Staff
Staff Contact Info
Gregory G. Mullen
CHIEF OF POLICE
gmullen@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-2222
Gregory Whitaker
DEPUTY CHIEF OF POLICE
gwhitak@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-9909
Courtney Evans
Captain, OPERATIONS BUREAU
busha@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5229
Christopher M. Harrington
Captain, INVESTIGATIVE AND SUPPORT SERVICES BUREAU
harrin4@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-2106
Janet Brock
Lieutenant, INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION
jbrock6@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-9908
Jonathan Brown
Lieutenant, SPECIAL PROJECTS
jbrow45@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1696
Steven Cannon
Lieutenant, SPECIAL OPERATIONS AND EVENTS
scanno2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3846
Rashad Murray
Lieutenant, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT & TRAINING
rashadm@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5260
J. Cortney Wright
Lieutenant, PATROL OPERATIONS
jcwrght@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-9797
Michelle Young
Sergeant, CRIME PREVENTION/RAD INSTRUCTOR
myoung@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5256
James Gowan
PHYSICAL SECURITY/PROGRAM COORDINATOR
jgowan@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5251
Theresa Singletary
Director of ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
tmsingl@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5264
Twana Wright
Program Coordinator, RECORDS/COMMUNICATIONS
twanaw@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5265
Katherine Vinson
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
vinsonk@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-7389