Clemson University Police Department

Staff Listing

24/7 – 864-656-2222

For all Patrol Officers – Please Call 864-656-2222 or email CUPD@clemson.edu

For EMERGENCIES Dial 911

Staff Contact Info
Gregory G. Mullen
CHIEF OF POLICE
gmullen@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-2222
Gregory Whitaker
DEPUTY CHIEF OF POLICE
gwhitak@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-9909
Courtney Evans
Captain, OPERATIONS BUREAU
busha@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5229
Brad Rhodes
Captain, INVESTIGATIVE SUPPORT BUREAU
br@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5260
Steven Cannon
Lieutenant, PATROL OPERATIONS
scanno2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-3846
Michael Collins
Lieutenant, INVESTIGATIONS & SPECIAL EVENTS
mjcolli@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-9908
Mark Gregory
Lieutenant, ACCREDITATION & COMPLIANCE
mgrego3@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1696
Christopher M. Harrington
Lieutenant, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT & TRAINING
harrin4@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-2106
Benjamin Ross
Lieutenant, PATROL OPERATIONS
bross7@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-2222
Michelle Young
Sergeant, CRIME PREVENTION/RAD INSTRUCTOR
myoung@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5256
James Gowan
PHYSICAL SECURITY/PROGRAM COORDINATOR
jgowan@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5251
Theresa Singletary
Director of ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES & OUTREACH – PUBLIC SAFETY
tmsingl@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5264
Katherine Vinson
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
vinsonk@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-7389
Twana Wright
Program Coordinator, RECORDS/COMMUNICATIONS
twanaw@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5265