Download Adobe Reader

Academics

Department of Education and Human Development (EHD)

Areas: clinical/mental health counseling, educational foundations, learning sciences, literacy, school counseling, special education

Name Area Phone/Email
Allen, Abby Faculty, Special Education
864-656-5992
aaallen@clemson.edu
Arnold, Janet Administrative Assistant
864-656-7645
arnold5@clemson.edu
Bates, Celeste C. (CC) Faculty, Literacy Education
864-656-4506
celestb@clemson.edu
Boyer, Matthew Faculty, Learning Sciences
864-656-0355
dmboyer@clemson.edu
Brooker, Heather Faculty, Learning Sciences
864-656-5118
hbrooke@clemson.edu
Cole, Mikel Faculty, Elementary Education, ESOL, Literacy, Language, and Culture
864-656-0473
mikelc@clemson.edu
Dunston, Pamela J. Faculty, Literacy Education
864-656-5120
pdunsto@clemson.edu
Fullerton, Susan King Faculty, Literacy Education
864-656-1869
susanf@clemson.edu
Gallagher, Eliza Faculty, Learning Sciences
864-656-4320
egallag@clemson.edu
Griffith, Catherine Faculty, Special Education
864-704-9937
cgriffi@clemson.edu
Hall, Jennifer Faculty, School Counseling
(864) 250-8886
JGH3@clemson.edu
Herro, Dani Faculty, Learning Sciences
262-337-0205
dherro@clemson.edu
Hiott, Elaine Faculty, Counselor Education, Clinical/Mental Health
864-656-0768
ehiott@clemson.edu
Hirsch, Shanna Eisner Faculty, Special Education
864-656-5796
shannah@clemson.edu
Hodge, Janie Faculty, Special Education
864-656-1613
hodge@clemson.edu
Jamil, Faiza Faculty, Learning Sciences
864-656-5126
fjamil@clemson.edu
Kaminski, Rebecca A. Faculty, Literacy, Writing, Upstate Writing Project
864-250-6723
krebecc@clemson.edu
Katsiyannis, Antonis Faculty, Special Education
864-656-5114
antonis@clemson.edu
McBride, Maryann Faculty, Reading Recovery®
864-656-5103
mcbrid2@clemson.edu
McNair, Jonda C. Faculty, Literacy Education
864-656-1577
jmcnair@clemson.edu
Milsom, Amy Faculty, Counselor Education, School Counseling
864-656-0927
amilsom@clemson.edu
Parker, W. Kent Faculty, Special Education
864-710-0726
wparker@clemson.edu
Qian, Meihua Faculty, Learning Sciences
864-656-0594
mqian@clemson.edu
Rapa, Luke Faculty, Learning Sciences
(864) 656-3872
LRAPA@clemson.edu
Romansky, Beverly Faculty, Special Education
864-356-8256
bromans@clemson.edu
Rumsey, Amanda Faculty, Counselor Education, School Counseling
(864) 656-3920
ARUMSEY@clemson.edu
Ryan, Joseph B. Faculty, Special Education
864-656-1531
jbryan@clemson.edu
Sackett, Corrine Faculty, Counselor Education, Clinical/Mental Health
864-656-1228
csacket@clemson.edu
Savitz, Rachelle Faculty, Literacy Education
864-656-3889
RSAVITZ@clemson.edu
Scott, David A. Faculty, Counselor Education, Clinical/Mental Health
864-656-1486
dscott2@clemson.edu
Stecker, Pamela M. Faculty, Special Education
864-656-5110
stecker@clemson.edu
Stephens, Douglas Business Manager
864-656-4273
DWSTEPH@clemson.edu
Switzer, Deborah M. Chair; Faculty, Learning Sciences
864-656-5098
debi@clemson.edu
Visser, Ryan D. Faculty, Learning Sciences
864-656-5093
visser@clemson.edu
Wilder, Phillip Faculty, Literacy Education
864-656-2079
pwilder@clemson.edu

Department of Educational and Organizational Leadership Development (EOLD)

Areas: athletic leadership, educational leadership, human resource development, student affairs

Name Area Phone/Email
Boettcher, Michelle Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-1446
mboettc@clemson.edu
Buskey, Frederick Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-1498
bbuskey@clemson.edu
Cadorette, Deborah Jo Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-0434
djcat@clemson.edu
Carter, Angela Faculty, Human Resource Development 615-995-8418
adc5@clemson.edu
Cawthon, Tony W. Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-5100
cawthot@clemson.edu
Croom, Natasha Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-1485
nncroom@clemson.edu
First, Patricia F. Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-0328
pfirst@clemson.edu
Flowers, Lamont A. Faculty, Educational Leadership 864-656-0315
lflower@clemson.edu
Frady, Kris Faculty, Human Resource Development 864-656-7089
frady@clemson.edu
Glenn, Sally Administrative Assistant 864-656-4777
sallyg@clemson.edu
Godfrey, Michael Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-3650
mgodfre@clemson.edu
Hall, Daniella Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-3872
dhall5@clemson.edu
Havice, William (Bill) L. Faculty, Human Resource Development 864-952-9221
whavice@clemson.edu
Havice, Pamela Ann Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-5121
havice@clemson.edu
Jones, Roy Faculty, Educational Leadership; Call Me MISTER® 864-656-7915
royj@clemson.edu
Kelley, Teresa Business Manager 864-656-3484
tkelley@clemson.edu
Klar, Hans Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-5091
hklar@clemson.edu
Knoeppel, Robert Chair; Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-1882
rck@clemson.edu
Lindle, Jane Clark Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-508-0629
jlindle@clemson.edu
Marion II, Russell A. Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-5105
marion2@clemson.edu
Phelps-Ward, Robin Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-4278
rjphelp@clemson.edu
Reynolds, Elizabeth P. Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-4777
breyno2@clemson.edu
Search, Alison Student Services Program Coordinator 864-656-2370
alisonp@clemson.edu
Sims, Cynthia Faculty, Human Resource Development 614-599-1053
cmsims@clemson.edu
Soles, Misty Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-2837
msoles@clemson.edu
Wagner, Rachel Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-5111
rwagne3@clemson.edu
Wilkerson, Reginald Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-3873
rdwilke@clemson.edu
Wright, Julia S. Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-7508
juliasw@clemson.edu

Department of Teaching and Learning (TL)

Areas: curriculum and instruction, early childhood education, elementary education, middle level education, secondary education

Name Area Phone/Email
Bailey, Beatrice Naff Faculty, Middle Level Education, Social Studies 864-650-2987
cbeatri@clemson.edu
Bannister, Nicole Faculty, Middle Level Education, Mathematics 864-656-2329
nbannis@clemson.edu
Che, S. Megan Faculty, Secondary Education, Mathematics 864-656-2036
sche@clemson.edu
Cizmar, Sandy Business Manager 864-656-3483
scizmar@clemson.edu
Cridland-Hughes, Susan Faculty, Secondary Education, English 864-656-7647
scridla@clemson.edu
Deaton, Cynthia Christine Mi Faculty, Elementary Education, Science 864-656-5115
cdeaton@clemson.edu
Gomez, Carlos Nicolas Faculty, Secondary Mathematics 864-656-5127
carlos@clemson.edu
Hall, Anna Faculty, Early Childhood Education 864-656-0352
ah2@clemson.edu
Khan, Nafees M. Faculty, Secondary Education, Social Studies 864-656-6639
nafeesk@clemson.edu
Leonard, Alison Faculty, Elementary Education, Arts and Creativity 864-656-5117
aleona2@clemson.edu
Linder, Sandra Faculty, Early Childhood Education 864-656-5102
sandram@clemson.edu
Malloy, Jacquelynn Faculty, Elementary Education, English Language Arts 864-656-6239
malloy2@clemson.edu
Marshall, Jeff C. Chair; Faculty, Secondary Education, Science 864-656-2059
marsha9@clemson.edu
Pough, Natalie Faculty, Elementary Education 864-656-5119
nodom@clemson.edu
Quigley, Cassie Faculty, Middle Level Education, Science 8643733505
cassieq@clemson.edu
Schumpert, Jennifer Faculty, Early Childhood Education 864-656-3483
jschump@clemson.edu
Spearman, Mindy Faculty, Elementary Education, Social Studies 864-656-2078
mjspear@clemson.edu
Stevens-Smith, Deborah Faculty, Elementary Education, Physical Education 864-656-5124
stevens@clemson.edu
Tyminski, Andrew Faculty, Elementary Education, Mathematics 864-656-6967
amt23@clemson.edu
Whitfield, Melissa Administrative Assistant 864-656-5118
whitfie@clemson.edu