Download Adobe Reader

Faculty and Staff

Name Area Phone/Email
Search, Alison Student Services Program Coordinator 864-656-2370
alisonp@clemson.edu
Glenn, Sally Administrative Assistant 864-656-4777
sallyg@clemson.edu
Cadorette, Deborah Jo Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-0434
djcat@clemson.edu
Godfrey, Michael Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-3650
mgodfre@clemson.edu
Soles, Misty Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-2837
msoles@clemson.edu
Wright, Julia S. Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-7508
juliasw@clemson.edu
Kelley, Teresa Business Manager 864-656-3484
tkelley@clemson.edu
Boettcher, Michelle Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-1446
mboettc@clemson.edu
Cawthon, Tony W. Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-5100
cawthot@clemson.edu
Croom, Natasha Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-1485
nncroom@clemson.edu
Havice, Pamela Ann Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-5121
havice@clemson.edu
Phelps-Ward, Robin Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-4278
rjphelp@clemson.edu
Wagner, Rachel Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-5111
rwagne3@clemson.edu
Flowers, Lamont A. Faculty, Educational Leadership 864-656-0315
lflower@clemson.edu
Buskey, Frederick Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-1498
bbuskey@clemson.edu
First, Patricia F. Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-0328
pfirst@clemson.edu
Hall, Daniella Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-3872
dhall5@clemson.edu
Klar, Hans Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-5091
hklar@clemson.edu
Knoeppel, Robert Chair; Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-1882
rck@clemson.edu
Lindle, Jane Clark Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-508-0629
jlindle@clemson.edu
Marion II, Russell A. Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-5105
marion2@clemson.edu
Reynolds, Elizabeth P. Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-4777
breyno2@clemson.edu
Jones, Roy Faculty, Educational Leadership; Call Me MISTER® 864-656-7915
royj@clemson.edu
Wilkerson, Reginald Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-3873
rdwilke@clemson.edu
Carter, Angela Faculty, Human Resource Development 615-995-8418
adc5@clemson.edu
Frady, Kris Faculty, Human Resource Development 864-656-7089
frady@clemson.edu
Havice, William (Bill) L. Faculty, Human Resource Development 864-952-9221
whavice@clemson.edu
Sims, Cynthia Faculty, Human Resource Development 614-599-1053
cmsims@clemson.edu