Contact the SC Ag + Art Tour

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you for your interest in the tour!

Tour Administration

Will Culler
Director
803-206-9795
wculler@clemson.edu

For county-specific inquiries please contact your county representative listed below.

County Contacts

Charleston County
Missy Farkouh
thegoateryatkiawahriver@gmail.com

Chester County
Courtney Lee
ccl@g.clemson.edu

Chesterfield County
Darron Kirkley
chesterfieldcotourism@outlook.com

Colleton County
Kristin Mumford
scartisanscenter@gmail.com

Fairfield County
Brad Hoffman
gypsywindfarms@gmail.com

Kershaw County
Suzi Sale
ssale@camdensc.org

Lancaster County
Stuart Graham
stuart@ivyplaceevents.com

Lexington County
Vickie Davis
vickie@lakemurraycountry.com

Newberry County
Michelle Long
michelle@newberrycounty.org

Richland County
John Newman
JMNPlanning@outlook.com

York County
Melanie Cooper
mcooper@yorkcountyarts.org