SCACAA Members

A - C

Altman, Katie (klaltma@clemson.edu)
Baillie, Chase (mcinto3@clemson.edu)
Ballew, Justin (ballew3@clemson.edu)
Barkley, Meghan (mebarkl@clemson.edu)
Bean, Ryan (rbean@clemson.edu)
Beacher, Lance (lbeeche@clemson.edu)
Beer, Brian (bbeer@clemson.edu)
Belken, Tancey (tanceyc@clemson.edu)
Benjamin, Heather (hrcolem@clemson.edu)
Black-Venegas, Lauren (lblack4@clemson.edu)
Bolt, Brian (bolt@clemson.edu)
Burgess, Layla (laylab@clemson.edu)
Burkett, Kevin (kburke5@clemson.edu)
Burns, Ashley (taberp@clemson.edu)
Burns, Matthew (burns5@clemson.edu)
Calhoun, Beatriss (beatris@clemson.edu)
Callahan, Brian (bcallah@clemson.edu)
Carnley, Phillip (pcarnle@clemson.edu)
Carter, Chad (ctcarte@clemson.edu)
Cathcart, Mark (cmcathc@clemson.edu)
Charping, Lucy (lucyw@clemson.edu)
Correa, Nicole (ncorrea@clemson.edu)
Cox, Julia (julia7@clemson.edu)
Craig, Lindsey (lcraig@clemson.edu)
Croft, Jonathan (croft@clemson.edu)
Crouch, Jay (alfredc@clemson.edu)
Culler, Willis (wculler@clemson.edu)

D - F

Dabbs, Amy (adabbs@clemson.edu)
Davenport, Millie (mdavenp@clemson.edu)
Davis, Charles (cdvs@clemson.edu)
DeWitt, David (dewitt4@clemson.edu)
Dobbins, Thomas (tdbbns@clemson.edu)
Fellers, Jeff (fellers@clemson.edu)
Fisher, Matthew (fische3@clemson.edu)
Franklin, Jordan (nfrankl@clemson.edu)
Funkhouser, Bethany (bnf@clemson.edu)

G - I

Gore, Adam (awgore@clemson.edu)
Greenthaler, Charly (charlym@clemson.edu)
Guynn, Susan (sguynn@clemson.edu)
Haddon, Laura (lhaddon@clemson.edu)
Hardee, William (hardee@clemson.edu)
Heaton, Cory (heaton2@clemson.edu)
Heintze, Chris (heintze@clemson.edu)
Hill, Curtis (curtishill@gmail.com)
Hood, Lauren (eburdin@clemson.edu)
Hucks, Steve (chucks@clemson.edu)
Israel, Faith (fisrael@clemson.edu)

J - L

Jackson, Karen (karen7@clemson.edu)
Jeffers, Andrew (ajeffe3@clemson.edu)
Johnson, Parker (pdjohns@clemson.edu)
Kantrovich, Adam (akantro@clemson.edu)
Ketron, Carmen (cketron@clemson.edu)
Last, Rob (rlast@clemson.edu)
LeMaster, Chris (clemast@clemson.edu)
Lott, Terasa (terasa@clemson.edu)
Lunt, Susan (slunt@clemson.edu)

M - O

Maher, Mallory (mallord@clemson.edu)
Martin-Jones, Rosemary (rosema2@clemson.edu)
Maxwell, Charlotte (chmaxwe@clemson.edu)
McLean, William (wbmclea@clemson.edu)
McNulty, Amanda (amcnult@clemson.edu)
Mikell, Hannah (hmikell@clemson.edu)
Miller, Reid (reidm@clemson.edu)
Mitchell, Travis (twmitch@clemson.edu)
Moore, Katie (kcrouch@clemson.edu)
Morganello, Kim Counts (kcounts@clemson.edu)
Mountford, Jenny (grier@clemson.edu)
Nettles, Mark (mnettles@scsu.edu)

P - R

Peacock, Brittany (bepeaco@clemson.edu)
Phillips, Abigail (atimmon@clemson.edu)
Phinney, Derrick (dphinne@clemson.edu)
Pohlman, Jaime (jaime@clemson.edu)
Pope, Hillary (hpope3@clemson.edu)
Porzelt, Samantha (sporzel@clemson.edu)
Powell, Benjamin (bpowel2@clemson.edu)
Quinney, Samuel (squinne@clemson.edu)
Richards, Steve (stricha@clemson.edu)
Roach, Kerrie (kwalker@clemson.edu)
Rose, Laura Lee (lrose@clemson.edu)
Rowe, Elizabeth (parker4@clemson.edu)

S - U

Savereno, TJ (asaver@clemson.edu)
Scott, Sarah (oswald@clemson.edu)
Simpson, Jessica (jdavis4@clemson.edu)
Smith, Barbara (barbar6@clemson.edu)
Smith, W. Bryan (wsmth@clemson.edu)
Smith, Nathan (nathan5@clemsonledu)
Smoak, Chase (jsmoakj@clemson.edu)
Snipes, Zach (zbsnipe@clemson.edu)
Starnes, Amber (arstarn@clemson.edu)
Steele, Janet (ecomeau@clemson.edu)
Sturup, Ellen Comeau (ecomeau@clemson.edu)
Sumpter, Terri (tsmptr@clemson.edu)
Sweatt, Emily (esweatt@clemson.edu)
Talley, Chris (talley2@clemson.edu)
Tanner, S. Cory (shannt@clemson.edu)
Thomas, Christopher (clt7@clemson.edu)
Thompson, Paul (pthmpsn@clemson.edu)
Turner, Stephanie (stepht@clemson.edu)

V - Z

Van Vlake, Richard Lee (rii@clemson.edu)
Varn, Joe (jvarn@clemson.edu)
Vicent, Haley (hvincen@clemson.edu)
Wallover, Guinn (cggare@clemson.edu)
West, Alana (awillin@clemson.edu)
Whitener, Patricia (pwhiten@clemson.edu)
Willey, Rick (rwlly@clemsonb.edu)