SCAAE Officers

 

President
Robert Bollier
Lexington Technology Center
rbollier@lexington1.net

President Elect
Nate Bellamy
Loris High School 
nbellamy@horrycountyschools.net

Past President
Josh McCall
Walhalla High School
jmccall@oconee.k12.sc.us

Secretary
Beth Ann Melton
Battery Creek High School
elizabeth.melton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Clair Hammonds
Loris High School
chammonds@horrycountyschools.net

 

Region  1

Vice President

Lisa Stansell
Mauldin High School
lstansell@greenville.k12.sc.us


Associate Vice President
Caroline Davis
Crescent High School
davisc@acsd3.org      


Region 2

Vice President
Kelsey Bridges-Anderson
Clover High School
Kelsey.Anderson@clover.k12.sc.us

Associate Vice President
Henderson Rowe
Ninety - Six High School
hrowe@greenwood52.org


Region 3

Vice President
Kristen Jacobs
Conway High School
kjacobs@horrycountyschools.net

Associate Vice President
Bert Beasley
Darlington Institute of Technology
george.beasley@darlington.k12.sc.us


Region 4

Vice President
Casey Ann Attaway
Ashley Ridge High School
cattaway@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Associate Vice President
Desiree Still
Swansea High School
dstill@lexington4.net