Skip to main content

Academic Integrity Committee

Last Updated: 12/14/2017

Administrative Home

Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Contact Name

Rhonda Todd, Administrative Coordinator for the Dean of Undergraduate Studies (rtodd@clemson.edu)

Description

Academic Integrity Committee hears appeals concerning possible academic dishonesty by undergraduate students. The committee’s procedures and the penalties it may impose are set forth in the current Undergraduate Announcements.

Faculty Manual Reference

Chapter VII 

Report Due Date

TBA

Meeting Frequency

As needed.

Membership Composition

Seat TypeQuantityTerm LengthDate of Term InitiationSeat Filling MechanismVoting or Non-Voting
Chair 1 NA Voting
Tenured faculty  14 2 years Voting
Undergraduate Students 14 2 years Nominated by the Student Body President and appointed by the Provost  Voting

Membership List (Last updated 12-14-2017)

NameEmailSeat TypeDepartment and CollegeAppointment DateTerm Expires
Jeffrey Appling japplin@clemson.edu Ex-Officio Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Julia Lusk  mcbride@clemson.edu Ex-Officio Coordinator of Undergraduadte Studies
Dara Park darap@clemson.edu Voting Plant and Environmental Science; AFLS 8-14-2017 8-14-2019
Jeffrey Adelberg jadlbrg@clemson.edu Voting Plant and Environmental Science; AFLS 8-14-2016 8-14-2018
Dustin Albright dalbrig@clemson.edu Voting Architecture; AAH 8-14-2016 8-14-2018
Tiffany Miller tiffan4@clemson.edu Voting Languages; AAH 8-14-2016 8-14-2018
Jack Wolf jackw@clemson.edu Voting Finance; Business 8-14-2016 8-14-2018
Heshan Sun sunh@clemson.edu Voting Management; Business 8-14-2016 8-14-2018
Rhett Smith rhett@clemson.edu Voting Chemistry; Science 8-14-2017 8-14-2017
Gary C. Lickfield lgary@clemson.edu Voting Materials Science; ECAS 8-14-2017 8-14-2019
Science
Science
Joe Mazer jmazer@clemson.edu Voting Communication Studies; BSHS 8-14-2016 8-14-2018
Ann Wetsel mwetsel@clemson.edu Voting Nursing; BSHS 8-14-2015 8-14-2017
Samuel Reinert sreiner@clemson.edu Voting Bioengineering; ECAS 8-26-2015 4-2017
Gill Biesold-McGee gbiesol@clemson.edu Voting Material Science & Engineering; ECAS 8-26-2015 4-2017
Nate Cotterman ncotter@clemson.edu Voting Finance; Business 4-2016 4-2018
James Heidenreich jheiden@clemson.edu Voting Management; Business 4-2016 4-2018
Janay Crosland jcrosla@clemson.edu Voting Management; Business 8-26-2015 4-2017
Zach Arms zarms@clemson.edu Voting Secondary Education; Education 8-26-2015 4-2017
Hannah Whelpley hwhelpl@clemson.edu Voting CAFLS 4-2016 4-2018
Bryce Dechamplain bdecham@clemson.edu Voting CAFLS 4-2016 4-2018
Nicole Maric nmaric@clemson.edu Voting AAH 4-2016 4-2018
Elouise Cram ecram@clemson.edu Voting AAH 4-2016 4-2018
Kelly Barry krbarry@clemson.edu Voting BSHS 4-2016 4-2018
Abbey Fesler afesler@clemson.edu Voting BSHS 4-2016 4-2018
Claire Maxted cmaxted@clemson.edu Voting Biological Sciences; Science 4-2016 4-2018
Alison Sansone sansone@clemson.edu Voting Biological Sciences; Science 4-2016 4-2018
Please contact the Faculty Senate Office with any questions about updating this page.