Conference Attendees

Boston College

John Burke
Financial Vice President and Treasurer
burkejd@bc.edu

Joyce King
University Controller
joyce.king@bc.edu

Travis Looker
Associate Controller
lookert@bc.edu

Clemson University

Leslie Armstrong
Communication and Training Manager
armstr3@clemson.edu

Virginia Baumann
Budget Director
vbauman@clemson.edu

Jim Baxter
Senior Applications Analyst/Hyperion Admin
baxter5@clemson.edu

Josh Brown
Talent Acquisition Manager
jbrow22@clemson.edu

Colleen Caracciolo
Administrative Coordinator
colleec@clemson.edu

Clint Carlson
Director, Accounting for Related Organizations
icarlso@clemson.edu

Greg Carlton
Director, Human Resources IT
gmc@clemson.edu

Matt Chambers
Data Architect
chambe5@clemson.edu

Steven Crump
Associate Vice President and Controller
crumps@clemson.edu

Brett Dalton
Executive Vice President for Finance and Operations
864-656-2421

Kathy Dively
Director, Office of Strategy and Analytics
dively@clemson.edu

Eric George  
Asstistant Athletic Director for Business Operations
egeorg2@clemson.edu

Amy Goodin
Enterprise Risk Management
maddena@clemson.edu

Jordan Harmon
Senior Human Resources Systems Analyst
jharmo2@Clemson.edu

Lisa Knox
Director, Lean Office
knox3@clemson.edu

Jake Kransteuber
Financial Analyst
jkranst@clemson.edu

Beverly Leeper
Cost Manager
bkl@clemson.edu

Lisa Marcus
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
llynch@clemson.edu

Aubrey Miller
Business Data Analyst
aubreym@clemson.edu

Scott Pigeon
Manager, Business Services
jpigeon@clemson.edu

Sherri Rowland
Associate Controller
sherrir@clemson.edu

Charles Tegen
Associate Vice President Enterprise Risk Management
ctegen@clemson.edu

Jade Wimpey
Graduate Student
awimpey@clemson.edu

Duke University

Elizabeth Carver
Senior Director, Accounting and Reporting
elizabeth.carver@duke.edu

Florida State University

John Bembry
Associate Controller and Director of Student Business Services
jbembry@fsu.edu

Judd Enfinger
Senior Associate Controller
jenfinger@fsu.edu

Michael Lake
Chief Budget Officer
mlake@admin.fsu.edu

Pamela Ray
Director, Sponsored Research Administration
pray2@fsu.edu

Sandy Scanlan
Controller
sscanlan@fsu.edu

Michael Williams
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
mswilliams@fsu.edu

Georgia Tech

James Fortner
Associate Vice President, Office of Financial Services
james.fortner@busienss.gatech.edu

Carol Gibson
Controller
cgibson@gatech.edu

Lisa-Marie Godfrey
Director, Institute and Capital Budgets
lisa.godfrey@business.gatech.edu

Steve Head
Director, Financial Planning and Systems Management
shead@gatech.edu

Amy Herron
Director, Affiliate and Capital Accounting
amy.herron@business.gatech.edu

Cassandra Myles
Financial Planning Manager
cassandra.myles@business.gatech.edu

Steve Swant
Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance
Steve.Swant@carnegie.gatech.edu

Whitney Tate
Application Support Manager
whitney.tate@business.gatech.edu

North Carolina State University

Maria Brown
Director, University Cashier's Office
maria_brown@ncsu.edu

Scott Douglass
Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration
sdougla3@ncsu.edu

Lori Johnson
Director, Strategic Debt and Financial Management
lajohnso@ncsu.edu

Sharon Loosman  
Director, Materials Management
sdloosma@ncsu.edu

Barbara Moses
Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget and Resource Management and Budget Director
bamoses@ncsu.edu

David Price
University Controller
djprice@ncsu.edu

University of Miami

Jack George  
Deputy Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for Application Services
jack.george@miami.edu

University of North Carolina

Paige Burton
Executive Director, Budget Planning and Analysis
paige.burton@unc.edu

Matt Fajack
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
mfajack@unc.edu

Beau Jimmerson
Executive Director, Procurement Services
beauj@email.unc.edu

Carly Perin
Executive Director, Financial Shared Services
carly.perin@gmail.com

Brian Smith
Senior Assistant Vice Chancellor for Financial and Accounting Operations
btsmith@email.unc.edu

Aimee Turner
Executive Director, Enterprise Financial Accounting and University Controller
aimeelt@email.unc.edu

University of Notre Dame

Melanie DeFord
Senior Director, Strategic Research Programs and Resources
mdeford@nd.edu

Richard Forrester
Assistant Director, Research Accounting
rforrest@nd.edu

Terri Hall
Program Director, Research Business Intelligence
Hall.74@nd.edu

Greg Luttrell
Director, Research Contracts and Awards
Greg.Luttrell@nd.edu

Liz Rulli
Associate Vice President for Research
lrulli@nd.edu

Ann Strasser
Assistant Controller, Research and Sponsored Programs Accounting
astrasse@nd.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Kathy Tosh
Assistant Controller
ktosh@cfo.pitt.edu

University of Virginia

Isaiah Behnke
Director, Student Account Operations
imb9n@virginia.edu

David Boling
University Controller
djb2k@virginia.edu

Randall Ellis
Senior Associate Comptroller
rbe6n@virginia.edu

Phil Porter
Director, University-Foundation Relations
philporter@virginia.edu

Virgina Tech

Martin Daniel
Associate Vice President for Research Operations
danielmp@vt.edu

Bruce Heath
Assistant Director, E&G Budget Operations
hbheath@vt.edu

Travis Hundley
Director of Budget Operations
thundley@vt.edu

Wendell Vest
Associate Controller
vest@vt.edu

Wake Forest University

Marge Becker
Financial Services
beckermc@wfu.edu

Kerri Bolow
Senior Grant Administrator
bolowkl@wfu.edu

Kim Gaines
Treasury Analyst
gaineska@wfu.edu

Sponsor/Other

Paula Alcock
Senior Vice President, Market Leader
Paula.alcock@baml.com

Sherry Amos
Director, Industry Strategy Education and Government
sherry.amos@workday.com

Mandy Aydin
Account Executive
mandy.aydin@workday.com

Kay Biscopink
Shareholder
kay.biscopink@elliottdavis.com

Patty Brooks-Nobles
Senior Vice President, Regional Executive
Patricia.i.brooks@baml.com

Cameron Buchanan
Vice President, Relationship Manager
Cameron.buchanan@baml.com

Doris Dixon
Director, Senior Product Specialist
Doris.n.dixon@baml.com

Danny Dugan
Account Executive
ddugan@jaggaer.com

Robert Elias
Senior Project Manager
relias@holder.com

Jonathan Etkin
Vice President
jonathan.etkin@performancearchitects.com

Alan Hale
Senior Vice President, Senior Fraud Policy Strategist
alan.a.hale@baml.com

Denise Hill
Senior Manager
denise.hill@elliottdavis.com

Howard Houston
Elliott Davis Decosimo — Shareholder
hhouston@elliottdavis.com

Carrie Hurney
Senior Director
churney@huronconsultinggroup.com

Jim Innis
Account Executive
jim.innis@workday.com

James Ireland
Senior Account Executive
james.ireland@sightlines.com

Steven Kantor  
Managing Director
steven.kantor@hilltopsecurities.com

Kayla MacEwen
Vice President
kayla.macewen@hilltopsecurities.com

Phillip Madden
Account Executive
pmadden@jaggaer.com

Mike McGuigan, CPA
Managing Shareholder
mike.mcguigan@elliottdavis.com

Sue Menditto
NACUBO: Director, accounting policy
Smenditto@nacubo.org

Brian Smith
Regional Sales Manager
brian.smith@touchnet.com

Mary Williams
Senior Vice President
mary.williams@hilltopsecurities.com