Skip to content
Clemson University Campus
Veterans Commission

Members

Members

Full Commission Members

Emily Bloxdorf
Sikes 102/4
ebloxdo@clemson.edu

Col. Edward De Iulio
G02E Sirrine Hall
edeiuli@clemson.edu

Ashley Crisp
Chair

105 Strode Tower
crisp@clemson.edu

Jada Chubb
Chair of Events Committee

203 Academic Success Center
jhardri@clemson.edu

David Sargent
Deputy Chair

316 Hendrix Student Center
dsargen@clemson.edu

Rachel Walker
Chair of Communications Committee

106 Sikes Hall
rw6@clemson.edu

Kelsey Crawford
Admin. Services Bldg.
kbcrawf@clemson.edu

McKenzie McNamara
Chair of Membership Committee

Student Health Center
mcnama7@clemson.edu

Nicholas Rader
Strode Tower
nrader@clemson.edu

William Stratford
wstratf@clemson.edu

Carlos Garcia
363 Hunter Hall
cdgarci@clemson.edu

Open Membership

Gregg Brock
343 Brackett Hall
Brock5@clemson.edu

Karen Thompson
106 Holtzendorff Hall
kt@clemson.edu

Andrea Garland
300 Tillman Hall
ahgarla@clemson.edu

Matthew Morris
mmorr22@g.clemson.edu

Mayet Koehler
Brooks Center
mayetk@clemson.edu

Teresa Dawn Fields
G01 Sikes Hall
tdfield@clemson.edu

Natalie Rinehardt
nrineha@clemson.edu

Janeen Putman
300E Rhodes Annex
janeen@clemson.edu

Shawn Haney
530 Fort Hill Street
sdhaney@clemson.edu

Jeff Crouch
jmcrouc@clemson.edu

Modi Wetzler
371 Hunter Lab
mwetzle@clemson.edu

Peyton Bade
pbade@clemson.edu

Ex Officio Members

Brennan Beck
Anna Lewis
Jenna Parish
Kellie Powell
Amber Thompson
Karon Donald