TIGERS Advance Team

TIGERS ADVANCE is looking for new team members. If you are interested in participating in the activities and leadership roles, please contact Margaret Ptacek, director.

  •  

  • Margaret Ptacek, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Margaret Ptacek

    Director
    213 Jordan Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    mptacek@clemson.edu

  • Denise Anderson, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Denise Anderson

    Past-Director
    109 Edwards Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-5679
    dander2@clemson.edu

  •  
  • Erin Ash
    Erin Ash

    Communications Director
    413 Strode Tower
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-1567
    ash3@clemson.edu

  • Jennifer Bisson at Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Jennifer Bisson

    Bias Reducing Training 
    418 Brackett Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-4715
    jbisson@clemson.edu

  • Delphine Dean, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Delphine Dean

    Pathfinders Program
    Rhodes Annex 305
    864-656-2611
    finou@clemson.edu

  • Angela Carter, Clemson University, SC
    Angela Carter

    Trailblazers Program 
    404A Old Main Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631

  • Katie Brown, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Katie Brown

    Research Team
    418 Brackett Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    knb2@clemson.edu

  • dyckman
    Caitlin Dyckman

    Advocates Advisory Board
    2-319 Lee Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-2496
    cdyckma@clemson.edu

  • Lisa Gagnon, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Lisa Gagnon

    Human Resources Liaison
    864-656-5609
    lagagno@clemson.edu

  • Amy Lawton Rauh, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Amy Lawton Rauh

    Steering Committee 
    204A Sikes Hall
    Clemson, SC 29634
    864-656-3812
    amylr@clemson.edu

  • Karen High
    Karen High

    Trailblazers Program 
    15-C Holtzendorff Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-4240

    khigh@clemson.edu

  • Aleana Hofrova, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Alena Hofrova

    Evaluation Team 
    2038 Barre Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-2271

    ahofrov@clemson.edu

  • Provost Jones, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Provost Bob Jones

    Steering Committee
    206 Sikes Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-3940
    provost@clemson.edu

  • Jeremy King, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Jeremy King

    Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness 
    Martin E-203
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-4592
    jking2@clemson.edu

  • Mary Elizabeth Kurz-Edsall at Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Mary Beth Kurz

    Working Groups for Policy Change Lead
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-0417
    mkurz@clemson.edu

  • Harry Kurtz at Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Harry Kurtz

    Senior Advocates
    165 Jordan Hall
    864-656-6915
    hkurtz@clemson.edu

  • outley
    Corlis Outley

    Steering Committee
    864-656-3400
    coutley@clemson.edu

  • Cynthia Sims, TIGERS Advance at Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Cynthia Sims

    Trailblazers' Program Lead
    University Center of Greenville - Suite A
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-1882
    cmsims@clemson.edu

  • Mark Small, TIGERS Advance at Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Mark Small

    Evaluation Team
    2083 Barre Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-6286
    msmall@clemson.edu

  • Renna Redd, TIGERS Advance at Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Renna T. Redd

    Library Partner
    413A Cooper Library
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-5177
    rennar@clemson.edu

  • Paige ThomsenPaige Thomsen

    Program Coordinator
    303 Watt Family Innovation Center
    Clemson, SC 29634
    864-656-9534
    pthomse@clemson.edu

  • leslyLesly Temesvari

    Steering Committee
    EPIC
    Clemson, SC 29634
    864-656-6387
    ltemesv@clemson.edu

  • Patrick Rosopa, TIGERS Advance, Clemson University, Clemson, SC
    Patrick Rosopa

    Research Team
    410J Brackett Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-7633
    prosopa@clemson.edu

  • Curtis White, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Curtis D. White, Sr. 

    Faculty Development and Diversity Coordinator
    Office of Inclusion and Equity
    218 Long Hall
    Clemson SC 29634
    864-656-2182
    cdwhite@clemson.edu

  • Sarah Winslow, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Sarah Winslow

    Research Team
    135A Brackett Hall
    Clemson, SC 29631
    864-656-3819
    swinslo@clemson.edu


External Advisory Board

  • Kerry Ann O'Meara
    University of Maryland
  • Melissa Latimer
    West Virginia University
  • Jessi Smith
    Montana State University
  • Mary Frank Fox
    Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Catherine White Berheide
    Skidmore College
  • Laura Kramer
    Laura Kramer Consulting
  • Caroline Turner
    Sacramento State University
  • Canan Bilen-Green
    North Dakota State University