Download Adobe Reader

People

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Letitia Baskett Administrative Specialist II lbasket@clemson.edu 803-699-3174
Jennifer Boyles Agribusiness Extension Agent jbyls@clemson.edu 843-616-0786
Kathy Coleman Director, Sandhill REC kclmn@clemson.edu 803-699-3175
Michael Edwards Info Resource Consultant II mvedwar@clemson.edu 803-726-7814
Stanley Green Extension Associate sgreen@clemson.edu 803-699-3189
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
Linda Kelly Administrative Coordinator lkelly@clemson.edu 803-699-3181
Tarana Khan State Program Coordinator-EFNEP taranak@clemson.edu 803-237-0775
R. David Lamie Associate Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Nicole Moorefield Administrative Assistant nham@clemson.edu 803-699-3176
Helen Munnerlyn Executive Director hmunner@clemson.edu 803-788-7066
Bernt Nelson Extension Associate berntn@clemson.edu 803-699-5700
Stan Perry Director, Special Projects perry8@clemson.edu 803-699-3187
Christopher Ray Director, Clemson University Experiment Station CRY@clemson.edu 864-656-4080
Nathan Smith Extension Professor of Agribusiness Production nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››