tiger-fur image
watermark


Student Affairs Student Advisory Board

The Student Affairs Student Advisory Board is a group of approximately 30 students composed of representatives from freshmen through graduate students reflecting the diversity of the Clemson student body. This Board is responsible for communicating thoughts, ideas, and concerns to the Vice President for Student Affairs and the Division of Student Affairs administration. The primary purpose of this group is to make suggestions on ways to increase student learning and improve student life at Clemson.


The Board meets at least monthly with Student Affairs administrators as well as other top University officials to discuss various issues related to both the University and the city. The meetings are hosted by the Vice President for Student Affairs who requests input, opinions, and recommendations from the variety of student members who express different aspects of student interest. Student Affairs Student Advisory Board members are well-informed on issues at the University, and they are expected to share this information with other students before and after meetings to gauge and convey campus-wide student opinion. These students also represent and serve the University in various other capacities as requested by Student Affairs.


Name Email Major Year
Ebonie Bates ebonieb@clemson.edu Biochemistry Freshman
Sarah Beadle sbeadle@clemson.edu Human Factors Psychology Graduate
Reagan Castles rmcastl@clemson.edu Biological Sciences Sophomore
Jack Crocker jdcrock@clemson.edu Financial Management Junior
Robert Curran rcurran@clemson.edu Management Senior
Victoria DeBrock vdebroc@clemson.edu Genetics Senior
John Gressette jgresse@clemson.edu Economics Junior
Callie Harlan charlan@clemson.edu Biological Sciences Senior
Antonio Hill antoni5@clemson.edu Engineering Freshman
Kate Hodges khodge2@clemson.edu Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management Junior
Jaime Idarraga-Mora jidarra@clemson.edu Chemical Engineering Graduate
Elizabeth Lawson epl@clemson.edu Genetics Senior
Olivia Loynes oloynes@clemson.edu Elementary Education Senior
Samah Malik samahm@clemson.edu Biochemistry Junior
Anna Kate Martin akmarti@clemson.edu Undeclared Freshman
Audrey Jane McFall ajmcfal@clemson.edu Marketing Junior
Jasmine McTyer jmctyer@clemson.edu Chemical Engineering Junior
Andrew Nace anace@clemson.edu Financial Management Senior
Ava Nixon arnixon@clemson.edu Performing Arts Senior
Dan Novak drn@clemson.edu Industrial Engineering Sophomore
Cali O'Shields calio@clemson.edu Political Science Sophomore
Daniel O'Sullivan djosull@clemson.edu Engineering Sophomore
Kien Pham kienp@clemson.edu Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences Graduate
Kayleigh Pitts kmpitts@clemson.edu Marketing Senior
Clayce Reid claycer@clemson.edu Graphic Communications Junior
A.J. Richard alphonr@clemson.edu Elementary Education Senior
Ty Robinson tyriesr@clemson.edu Criminal Justice Junior
Yarhiel Santa ysanta@clemson.edu Psychology Senior
Sudarshan Sridharan sudarsh@clemson.edu Management Sophomore
Makayla Stark makayls@clemson.edu Counselor Education Graduate
Will Stevens whsteve@clemson.edu Biological Sciences Sophomore
Maggie Toal mtoal@clemson.edu Early Childhood Education Freshman
Leah Tompkins leaht@clemson.edu Management Sophomore
Whit Traweek wtrawee@clemson.edu Pre-Business Freshman
Mckenzie Vandenbrekel mckenzv@clemson.edu Animal and Veterinary Sciences Freshman
Carter Varin carterv@clemson.edu Engineering Freshman
Kane Waterbury pwaterb@clemson.edu Marketing Senior