tiger-fur image
watermark


Student Affairs Student Advisory Board

The Student Affairs Student Advisory Board is a group of approximately 30 students composed of representatives from freshmen through graduate students reflecting the diversity of the Clemson student body. This Board is responsible for communicating thoughts, ideas, and concerns to the Vice President for Student Affairs and the Division of Student Affairs administration. The primary purpose of this group is to make suggestions on ways to increase student learning and improve student life at Clemson.


The Board meets at least monthly with Student Affairs administrators as well as other top University officials to discuss various issues related to both the University and the city. The meetings are hosted by the Vice President for Student Affairs who requests input, opinions, and recommendations from the variety of student members who express different aspects of student interest. Student Affairs Student Advisory Board members are well-informed on issues at the University, and they are expected to share this information with other students before and after meetings to gauge and convey campus-wide student opinion. These students also represent and serve the University in various other capacities as requested by Student Affairs.


NameEmailMajorYear
Reagan Castles rmcastl@clemson.edu Undeclared Freshman
Madeline Cordell mlcorde@clemson.edu Mechanical Engineering Senior
Jack Crocker jdcrock@clemson.edu Computer Science Sophomore
Robert Curran rcurran@clemson.edu Business Junior
Victoria DeBrock vdebroc@clemson.edu Genetics Sophomore
Barbara Dinkins bdinkin@clemson.edu Elementary Education Senior
John Gressette jgresse@clemson.edu Business Sophomore
Callie Harlan charlan@clemson.edu Biological Sciences Sophomore
Kate Hodges khodge2@clemson.edu Criminal Justice Sophomore
QuiAnne' Holmes qholmes@clemson.edu Student Affairs Graduate
Jaime Idarraga-Mora jidarra@clemson.edu Chemical Engineering Graduate
Ryan James rjames6@clemson.edu Engineering Sophomore
Matt Kiernan mdkiera@clemson.edu Economics Senior
Elizabeth Lawson epl@clemson.edu Genetics Junior
Abby Martin alm4@clemson.edu Health Science Senior
Connor McCormick ctmccor@clemson.edu Chemical Engineering Senior
Audrey Jane McFall ajmcfal@clemson.edu Marketing Sophomore
Jasmine McTyer jmctyer@clemson.edu Engineering Freshman
Haley Meier hemeier@clemson.edu Pre-Business Freshman
Shraddhaa Narasimha shraddn@clemson.edu Industrial Engineering Graduate
Ava Nixon arnixon@clemson.edu Theatre Sophomore
Dan Novak drn@clemson.edu Engineering Freshman
Alanna O'Shields calio@clemson.edu Political Science Freshman
Daniel O'Sullivan djosull@clemson.edu Engineering Freshman
Kayleigh Pitts kmpitts@clemson.edu Marketing Junior
Shi Ragin shiayrr@clemson.edu World Cinema Junior
A.J. Richard alphonr@clemson.edu Elementary Education Junior
Mary Romano mkroman@clemson.edu Psychology Senior
Yarhiel Santa ysanta@clemson.edu Psychology Senior
Leah Tompkins leaht@clemson.edu Pre-Business Freshman
Brian Trainer batrain@clemson.edu Economics Junior
Gavin Vasquez gvazque@clemson.edu Computer Science Freshman
Kane Waterbury pwaterb@clemson.edu Marketing Junior
Celena Webb ccwebb@clemson.edu Anthropology Junior