Skip to Content sectionSkip to main navigationDownload Adobe Reader

Research News

Dr. Angela Alexander-Bryant awarded Scientific Advocate Network Grant

Dr. Angela Alexander-Bryant was awarded a grant by the Scientific Advocate Network Program of the SC EPSCoR/IDeA Program. With this funding, Dr. Alexander-Bryant will implement management plans to meet the goals she proposed in two categories: Engaging Underrepresented Students in MADE in SC Research and Recruiting a Diverse Group of Graduate Students.