Download Adobe Reader

Contributing Faculty

Activities, projects and contributions from key faculty are diverse.  Established in the fall of 2012, the CR+DC identified Faculty Fellows with gratitude for their outstanding accomplishments, and documented commitment through teaching, reseearch, scholarship, and service.  These members of Clemson University embody the core values and uphold the mission and vision of the CR+DC.  The following identifies these individuals who contribute to the fiber of the CR+DC.

Ulrike Heine +Ulrike Heine
Associate Chair and Associate Professor of Architecture
Dustin Albright +Dustin Albright
Assistant Professor of Architecture
David Pastre +David Pastre
Senior Lecturer of Architecture
Clemson Architectural Center, Charleston
Vincent Blouin +Vincent Blouin
Associate Professor of Architecture & Materials Science and Engineering
Ufuk Ersoy +Ufuk Ersoy
Assistant Professor of Architecture
Paul Russell +Paul Russell
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
David Franco +David Franco
Assistant Professor of Architecture