The Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff 

Rebecca Basinger

Rebecca Basinger
RTPIS Support

305-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-1411
rspanie@clemson.edu

Janet Bean

Janet Bean
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator

102-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5291
beanj@clemson.edu

Gale Black

Gale Black
Accounting
Purchasing, Accounts Payable

104-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5933
galew@clemson.edu

Lillian Burns

Lillian Burns
Administrative Support
Fluor Daniel Building

337 Fluor Daniel
(864) 656-2650
lillian@clemson.edu

Elizabeth Gibisch

Elizabeth Gibisch
Scheduling, Registration

102-C Riggs Hall
(864) 656-3947
ebrad@clemson.edu

Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris
Administrative Assistant
Publications, Web

104-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-4507
aleslie@clemson.edu

Janet Hendricks

Janet Hendricks
Assistant to the Chair
Office Manager

105 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5650
jhendr3@clemson.edu

Wendy Howard

Wendy Howard
Department Accountant

221-C Riggs Hall
(864) 656-1054
hrwendy@clemson.edu

Trish Nigro

Trish Nigro
Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Recruiting, Admissions

102-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5902
pnigro@clemson.edu

 Photo Laura Kratochvill

CUEPRA Support

303 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-3378
lbkrato@clemson.edu



Technical Staff
John Hicks

John Hicks
Technician

202 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5187
jphicks@clemson.edu

 

David Moline

David Moline
Technician Supervisor

221-F Riggs Hall
(864) 650-4972
moline@clemson.edu

Joe Pinion

Joe Pinion
Technician Emeritus

Riggs Hall
jpinion@clemson.edu

Photo placeholder

Robert Teague
Technician

202 Riggs Hall
(864) 650-4746
teaguer@clemson.edu