The Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff 

Gale Black

Gale Black
Accounting
Purchasing, Accounts Payable

104-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5933
galew@clemson.edu

Lillian Burns

Lillian Burns
Administrative Support
Fluor Daniel Building

337 Fluor Daniel
(864) 656-2650
lillian@clemson.edu

Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris
Administrative Assistant
Publications, Web

104-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-4507
aleslie@clemson.edu

Janet Hendricks

Janet Hendricks
Assistant to the Chair
Office Manager

105 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5650
jhendr3@clemson.edu

Placeholder

Courtney Honeycutt
Graduate Student Services, 
Registration Coordinator

102-C Riggs Hall
(864) 656-3947
cstrimp@clemson.edu

Wendy Howard

Wendy Howard
Department Accountant

221-C Riggs Hall
(864) 656-1054
hrwendy@clemson.edu

placeholder

Patty McNulty
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator

102-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5291
pmcnult@clemson.edu

Trish Nigro

Trish Nigro
Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Recruiting, Admissions

102-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5902
pnigro@clemson.edu

placeholder

Melissa Kaisner
CUEPRA Support

303-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-1053
mscampb@clemson.edu 

 placeholder

Melissa Ioannidis
RTPIS Support

305 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-1411
mioanni@clemson.edu



Technical Staff
John Hicks

John Hicks
Technician

202 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5187
jphicks@clemson.edu

 

David Moline

David Moline
Technician Supervisor

221-F Riggs Hall
(864) 650-4972
moline@clemson.edu

Joe Pinion

Joe Pinion
Technician Emeritus

Riggs Hall
jpinion@clemson.edu

Photo placeholder

Robert Teague
Technician

202 Riggs Hall
(864) 650-4746
teaguer@clemson.edu