Download Adobe Reader

Student Organizations

Fall 2015 - Spring 2016

Keramos (Inorganic Materials Honor Society)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kyle Brinkman ksbrink@clemson.edu
President: Ryan Arthur rnathu@clemson.edu
V.President: Brinley Swanson brinles@clemson.edu
Secretary: Leslie Sanders lksande@clemson.edu
Treasurer: Chloe Johnson chloe4@clemson.edu
Herald: Matt Tuggle matuggl@clemson.edu

 

Materials Advantage (MA) ->WEB SITE<-

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kyle Brinkman ksbrink@clemson.edu
Chair: Leslie Sanders lksande@clemson.edu
Co-chair: Matt Tuggle matuggl@clemson.edu
Secretary: Brinley Swanson brinles@clemson.edu
Treasurer: Adam Schnell aschnel@clemson.edu

 

Materials Research Society (MRS) ->WEB SITE<-

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Thompson Mefford mefford@clemson.edu
President: Alex Klep oleksak@clemson.edu
V.President: Luke Sande lsande@clemson.edu
Treasurers: Dmitriy Davydovich ddavydo@clemson.edu
Secretary: Mykhailo Savchak msavcha@clemson.edu
Webmaster: Pavel Aprelev paprele@clemson.edu

 

Phi Psi (Polymeric Materials Honors Society)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Gary Lickfield lgary@clemson.edu
President: Ray Matsumoto rmatsum@clemson.edu
V.President: Shelby Coroneos scorone@clemson.edu
Secretary: Katherine Moore kam3@clemson.edu
Treasurer: Tucker Bisel tbisel@clemson.edu
Historian: Justin Gilmer jgilmer@clemson.edu
Sr. Warden: Yves Cordeau ycordea@clemson.edu

 

American Association of Textile Chemists & Colorists (AATCC)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Phil Brown pjb@clemson.edu
President: Steve Hipp shipp@clemson.edu
V.President: Joel Barden jmbarde@clemson.edu
Secretary:
Treasurer:

 

OSA (Optical Society of America)

A Student Organization in College of Engineering & Science
(which involves many of the students in Department of MSE)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Stephen Foulger foulger@clemson.edu
President: Ryan Roeder rroeder@clemson.edu
V.President: Mary Alice Salazar salazar@clemson.edu
Secretary: John Heckel jheckel@clemson.edu
Treasurer: Ali Foguth foguth@clemson.edu