Skip to main content

Lindenmeyer Endowment

Clemson University Foundation - Karen and Carl R. Lindenmeyer Endowment

Established by Karen and Carl R. Lindenmeyer, this endowment supports the Lindenmeyer Leadership and Public Service award.

Lindenmeyer Leadership and Public Service Award

This award recognizes a senior industrial engineering student for leadership in professional and honor societies, and for their strong character and integrity. The award recipient is selected by a faculty committee.

Award Recipients -  Lindenmeyer Leadership and Public Service Award
Year Recipient
2023 Joshua Coleman
2022 Lauren Willoughby
2021 Katie Mader
2020 Logan Morris
2019 Nathan Baugh
2018 Forrest Sharp
2017 Di Hoai Nguyen
2016 Shannon Kay
2015 Laurie Moravec
2014 Amanda J. Hobbs
2013 Michelle Ann Jahn
2012 Carmel Michael Cheatham, Jr.
2011 Rachel A. Bedosky
2010 Joshua P. Neal
2009 Marissa N. Grubb
2008 Valerie N. DeVera
Apply for Awards

Students wishing to be considered for the awards should submit an application form at the beginning of each fall and spring semester.  Updates may be submitted at any time.  Students who graduate in December must submit their application before leaving campus to be considered for applicable awards in the spring semester.

Bowen Award

Award winners are selected on the basis of information submitted by applicants using the Awards Application Form.

Clemson Forever

Make An Online Gift Now!