Full Listing

HOW TO: Delete an Adobe Connect meeting
View The Full Article
Problem: How to delete an Adobe Connect Meeting Solution: NOTE: The original Host who created the Meeting is the only one who can delete a Meeting. NOTE: Once a Meeting has been deleted, all Recordings and Content such as any Power Point files for that Meeting are also permanently deleted. 1. Open your web browser and navigate to the Adobe Connect Enterprise Server https://connect.clemson.edu. 2. Click the Meetings link in the gray menu bar. 3. Find the meeting you want to delete. Then click the Delete button to the right of the meeting name. 4. Confirm that you want to delete the selected meeting. 5. The Meeting Deletion will be confirmed. Click Close to return to Adobe Connect Enterprise Server. NOTE: You may need to refresh the window to see the change in your list of Meetings. KEYWORDS: ADOBE CONNECT, MEETING, DELETE, HOST