Download Adobe Reader

Faculty - Emeritus


Harold C. Grossman
Harold C. Grossman
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Michigan State
grossman@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5863

Eleanor O. Hare
Eleanor O. Hare
Associate Professor Emerita
Ph.D., Clemson
ehare@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5870


Stephen T. Hedetniemi
Stephen T. Hedetniemi
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Michigan
hedet@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5858
Barre 2019

Donald H. House
Donald H. House
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
dhouse@clemson.edu
864.656.2844
Barre B102B1


David P. Jacobs
David P. Jacobs
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Missouri
dpj@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5872
Barre 2021

Wayne Madison
Wayne Madison
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Virginia
madprof@clemson.edu


John C. Peck
John C. Peck
Professor Emeritus
Ph. D., Southwestern Louisiana
peck@clemson.edu

D.E.
D.E. "Steve" Stevenson
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Clemson
steve@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5880


Albert Joe Turner
Albert Joe Turner
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Maryland
turner@cs.clemson.edu