Veterinary Diagnostic Center Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Thomas Brown Director Clemson Veterinary Diagnostic Center tomb@clemson.edu 803-726-7844
Alana Cann Laboratory Technologist III acann@clemson.edu 803-726-7836
Diane Davis Microbiologist II dparrot@clemson.edu 803-726-7834
Dillon Everett Laboratory Technologist l deveret@clemson.edu 803-726-7831
Julie Helm Poultry Veterinarian jhelm@clemson.edu 803-726-7802
Gilbert Johnson Quality Manager gjohns2@clemson.edu 803 726-7829
Radhika Kakani Section Head, Diagnostic Microbiology rkakani@clemson.edu 803-726-7835
Jennifer Newman Laboratory Technologist III newman9@clemson.edu 803-726-7838
Frances Pearsall Laboratory Technologist lll fpearsa@clemson.edu 803-726-7833
Guillermo Rimoldi Veterinary Anatomic Pathologist grimold@clemson.edu 803-726-7828
Douglas Smith Diagnostician dsmith8@clemson.edu 803-726-7830
Willa Stephens Administrative Assistant wstphns@clemson.edu 803-726-7826
Shekia Thompson Laboratory Technologist I shekiat@clemson.edu 803-726-7843
Jill Washabau Laboratory Technologist III jwashab@clemson.edu 803-726-7837
Jo Williams Laboratory Technologist II jo4@clemson.edu 803-726-7806

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››