Nuclear Environmental Engineering Sciences and Radioactive Waste Management (NEESRWM)


Department of Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences
Timothy A. Devol, Toshiba Professor of Nuclear Engineering
Robert A. Fjeld, Emeritus Dempsey Professor
Lawrence C. Murdoch, Professor
Brian A. Powell, Assistant Professor
Lindsey Shuller-Nickles, Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering
David A. Zumbrunnen, Duke Professor

Department of Materials Sciences and Engineering
Luiz G. Jacobsohn, Research Associate

Clemson Engineering Technologies Center
Steven Hoeffner, Research Scientist