Clemson University Foundations, Clemson University, South Carolina Wordmark

Contact Us — CU Foundation

Hack Trammell, CU Foundation Director, Clemson Univesrity, Clemson South Carolina"Those of us who accomplish the work of the foundation understand the high responsibility that we have undertaken. Our donors have entrusted us with their treasure and count on us to grow and distribute their gift for the benefit of Clemson University according to their wishes and the established policies and guidelines of the foundation. It is our pledge to do so with integrity and sound business practice. Thank you for your interest, engagement and generous support of the Clemson University Foundation."

Harrison F. Trammell

President & Chief Executive Officer


155 Old Greenville Hwy, Unit 105, Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 864-656-1289
Fax: 864-656-1692

Map and Directions

Administration

Harrison F. "Hack" Trammell
President & CEO
864-656-0844
trammh@clemson.edu

Gerry Lynn Kierstead
Executive Assistant
864-656-4377
lkierst@clemson.edu

Michael Sulhan
Chief Financial Officer
864-656-0305
msulhan@clemson.edu

Michelle Bright
HR Manager
864-656-1263
kturner@clemson.edu

Alice Evatt
Sr. Financial Analyst & Project Manager 
864-656-6788
aevatt@clemson.edu

Laura Haselden

Associate Director of Real Estate
864-656-5660
haselde@clemson.edu  

Jessica Holbrooks
Financial Analyst
864-656-1447
holbro4@clemson.edu

Rebecca Taylor
Manager of Investment Operations
864-656-3628
mtaylo5@clemson.edu


Gift Management

Conor Duggan
Director of Gift Management
csdugga@clemson.edu

864-656-5897

Heather Arrant
Assistant Director of Gift Management
864-656-7850
harrant@clemson.edu

Peter Barry
Matching Gift Analyst
864-656-7732
pbarry@clemson.edu

Blake L. Beckwith
Gift Entry
864-656-5656
blbeckw@clemson.edu
 

Debbie Towery
Coordinator of Endowed & Annual Funds
864-656-5898
dtowery@clemson.edu  

Raquel Le Donni
Gift Entry
864-656-5666
rdonni@clemson.edu








Advancement Services

Larissa Kelly
Director, Advancement Services
864-656-6772
lriggin@clemson.edu

Jennifer Craft
Information Resource Consultant
864-656-1276
jcraft@clemson.edu

Jeff Godwin
Applications Analyst
864-784-3337
godwinj@clemson.edu

James Huff
Applications Anaylst
864-656-5023
Huff3@clemson.edu

Josh Isengard
Assistant Director
864-656-3631
jisenga@clemson.edu

Tenneil James
Online Services
864-650-4359
tdaniel@clemson.edu

Susan McCall
Data Entry Clerk
864-656-0499
smccall@clemson.edu

Beth Anne Moore
Data Entry Clerk
864-656-0237
bmoore3@clemson.edu