Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Gale Black

Gale Black
Departmental Purchasing

104-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5933
galew@clemson.edu 

Brooke Black
Administrative Support
Fluor Daniel Building

337 Fluor Daniel
(864) 656-2650
bablack@clemson.edu 

Sommer Dobbins
Departmental Accountant

221-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-0933
sommerd@clemson.edu 

Brandi Elliot
CUEPRA Support

303-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-1053
bwe@clemson.edu 

 

Jenna Elliot
Undergraduate Student
Services

104-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5280
elliot3@clemson.edu 

Jennifer Gooch

Jennifer Gooch
Graduate Student Services
Admissions and Payroll

102-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5902
jdgooch@clemson.edu

 

 

Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris
Administrative Assistant
Publications, Web

104-a Riggs Hall
(864) 656-4507
aleslie@clemson.edu

 

Jeanine Hayes
Graduate Student Services
Registration Coordinator

102-c Riggs Hall
(864) 656-3947
ajlangs@clemson.edu

 

Janet Hendricks

Janet Hendricks
Assistant to the Chair
Office Manager

105 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5650
jhendr3@clemson.edu

 

 

 Patty McNulty

Patty McNulty
Undergraduate Student
Services Coordinator

102-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5291
pmcnult@clemson.edu

 

Shekinda Ward
Departmental Post-Awards

221-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-6071
shekinm@clemson.edu

 

Technical Staff

John Hicks

John Hicks
Technician

202 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5187
jphicks@clemson.edu

 

David Moline

David Moline
Technician Supervisor

221-F Riggs Hall
(864) 650-4972
moline@clemson.edu