Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Gale Black

Gale Black
Departmental Purchasing

104-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5933 

Brooke Black
Administrative Support
Fluor Daniel Building

337 Fluor Daniel
(864) 656-2650 

Phillip Boyer
Departmental Accountant

221-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-0933 

Jennifer Gooch

Jennifer Gooch
Graduate Student Services
Admissions and Payroll

102-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5902

Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris
Administrative Assistant
Publications, Web

104-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-4507

Janet Hendricks

Janet Hendricks
Assistant to the Chair
Office Manager

105 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5650


Patty McNulty

Patty McNulty
Undergraduate Student
Services Coordinator

102-B Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5291

Shekinda Ward
Departmental Post-Awards

221-A Riggs Hall
(864) 656-6071





Technical Staff

John Hicks

John Hicks

202 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5187


David Moline

David Moline
Technician Supervisor

221-F Riggs Hall
(864) 650-4972