Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Black, Gale, Departmental Purchasing galew@clemson.edu 864.656.5933
Black, Brooke, Administrative Support Fluor Daniel Building bablack@clemson.edu  864.656.2650
Dobbins, SommerDepartmental Accountant sommerd@clemson.edu  864.656.0933
Elliot, Brandi, CUEPRA Support bwe@clemson.edu  864.656.1053
Elliot, Jenna, Undergraduate Student Services elliot3@clemson.edu  864.656.3375
Gooch, Jennifer, Graduate Student Services: Admission and Payroll jdgooch@clemson.edu  864.656.5902
Harris, AmandaPublications, Web  aleslie@clemson.edu  864.656.4507
Hayes, Jeanine, Graduate Student Services, Registration Coordinator ajlangs@clemson.edu  864.656.3947
Hendricks, JanetOffice Manager, Assistant to the Chair jhendr3@clemson.edu 864.656.5650
McNulty, Patty, Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator pmcnult@clemson.edu  864.656.5291
Ward, ShekindaDepartmental Post-Awards shekinm@clemson.edu  864.656.6071

Technical Staff

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Hicks, John, Lab Technologist II jphicks@clemson.edu 864.656.5187
Moline, DavidLab Technologist III moline@clemson.edu 864.650.4972