Holidays Observed by LPH

2019

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
President's Day - Monday, February 18
Confederate Memorial Day - Friday, May 10
National Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 2
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Day - Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25
Day after Christmas - Thursday, December 26