Lowcountry Alliance for Response (LAFR)




Patricia Ploehn, Historic Preservation Specialist, Warren Lasch Conservation Center

Vice Chair: 

Georgette Mayo, Processing Archivist, Avery Research Center for African American History and Culture

Planning Committee

Charleston Library Society, City of Charleston Emergency Management Division, Drayton Hall Preservation Trust, Gullah Geechee Cultural Heritage Corridor, Historic Charleston Foundation, South Carolina Historical Society.

Conference Materials