Budget 2010

Academic Structures and Organization Task Force

Chair: Tom Scott, Professor of Animal and Veterinary Science, trscott@clemson.edu


  • Larry Hodges, School of Computing
  • Caron St. John, College of Business & Behavioral Science
  • Dina Battisto, School of Architecture
  • Fran McGuire, Parks, Recreation & Tourism Management
  • Richard Cowan, Performing Arts
  • Michelle Martin, English
  • Bryan Simmons, Graphic Communications
  • Joy Smith, Student Affairs
  • Beth Whitehill, graduate student
  • Holly Littles, undergraduate student