Download Adobe Reader

Field Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Diana Canaday Pesticide Investigator dcanada@clemson.edu 843-957-1727
Justin Cannon Pesticide Investigator jmcanno@clemson.edu 864-784-6176
Kevin DeLorenzo Structural Program Manager kdelore@clemson.edu 843-225-7065
Leslie Godfrey Field Supervisor lgdfry@clemson.edu 803-736-7680, ext 112
Abe Green Pesticide Investigator jonieg@clemson.edu 803-628-0303
Cecil Hernandez Pesticide Investigator chrnndz@clemson.edu 843-225-7062
Dan James Pesticide Investigator wdjames@clemson.edu 803-403-7262
Kristin Lenox-Rustin Pesticide Investigator klenox@clemson.edu 843-696-5839
Roger Lind Investigator IV rlind@clemson.edu 803-736-7680
Ryan Okey Pesticide Program Chief rokey@clemson.edu 864-293-8647
Matthew Rogers Pesticide Investigator rogers4@clemson.edu 864-655-7059
Michael Russell Pesticide Investigator russel4@clemson.edu 843-225-7063
Ernest Schoonover Pesticide Investigator ernestj@clemson.edu 864-245-2488
Michael Tucker Pesticide Investigator mt6@clemson.edu 843-667-1393
Josh Weaver Pesticide Investigator rweave3@clemson.edu 864-359-3388

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

To find out which Investigator covers which county, check out the Territory Map.