Download Adobe Reader

Support Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

LeAnn Carver IT Technician II leannc@clemson.edu 864-646-2165
Karen Claflin Business & Commercial Licensing Coordinator kclafli@clemson.edu 864-646-2137
Steve Cole Director, Regulatory and Public Service Programs SCOLE3@clemson.edu 864-646-2122
Timothy Drake, Jr. State Programs Manager, Department of Pesticide Regulation tdrake@clemson.edu 864-646-2153
Khristy Glover Personnel & Accounting Manager khristd@clemson.edu 864-646-2152
Beth Hardin Chemist bhardin@clemson.edu 864-646-2171
Tammy Henderson Private Licensing and Recertification Coordinator hendert@clemson.edu 864-646-2161
Connie Kelley Business And Commercial Licensing Coordinator ckelley@clemson.edu 864-646-2155
Holly Lizotte Exam & Certification Coordinator hlizott@clemson.edu 864-646-2164
Tammy Lognion Environmental Health Manager/Special Programs Manager thghslr@clemson.edu 864-646-2169
Melonie Molloseau Grants/Enforcement & Regulatory Coordinator mmollos@clemson.edu 864-646-2144
Katie Moore Extension Associate: Pesticide Safety Education Program kcrouch@clemson.edu 864-646-2120
Jerry Moore Hydrogeologist jpmr@clemson.edu 864-646-2150
Ryan Okey Pesticide Program Chief rokey@clemson.edu 864-293-8647
Debbie Peek Pesticide Registration Manager dsmith@clemson.edu 864-646-2163
J Renea Saylors Information Tech Mgr I renea@clemson.edu 864-646-4004
Chris Sober Chemist III csober@clemson.edu 864-646-2150
Michael Weyman Academic Program Director mweyman@clemson.edu 864-646-2150

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››