Download Adobe Reader

Faculty - Computer Science Division


Amy Apon
Amy Apon
Chair of the
Computer Science Division

Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
aapon@clemson.edu
864.656.5769
McAdams 221A

Long Cheng
Long Cheng
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
lcheng2@clemson.edu
McAdams 219


Brian C. Dean
Brian C. Dean
Computer Science Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
bcdean@clemson.edu
864.656.5866
McAdams 205

Rong Ge
Rong Ge
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
rge@clemson.edu
864.656.7684
McAdams 209


Wayne Goddard
Wayne Goddard
Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
goddard@clemson.edu
McAdams 311

Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Professor
Ph.D., Virginia
niemi@clemson.edu
McAdams 203


Hongxin Hu
Hongxin Hu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Arizona State
hongxih@clemson.edu
McAdams 217

Shuangshuang Jin
Shuangshuang Jin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Washington State
jin6@clemson.edu
Based in Charleston


Feng Luo
Feng Luo
Professor
Ph.D., Texas at Dallas
luofeng@cs.clemson.edu
McAdams 210

Brian Malloy
Brian Malloy
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pittsburgh
malloy@clemson.edu
McAdams 313


Jim Martin
Jim Martin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., N.C. State
jmarty@clemson.edu
864.656.4529
McAdams 211

John McGregor
John McGregor
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
mcgrego@clemson.edu
McAdams 305


Paige Rodeghero
Paige Rodeghero
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
prodegh@clemson.edu
McAdams 316

Ilya Safro
Ilya Safro
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
isafro@clemson.edu
864.656.0637
McAdams 228


Murali Sitaraman
Murali Sitaraman
Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State
msitara@clemson.edu
864.656.6738
McAdams 212

Mark Smotherman
Mark Smotherman
Associate Director of the School of Computing
Associate Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
mark@clemson.edu
864.656.5878
McAdams 108


Jacob Sorber
Jacob Sorber
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
jsorber@clemson.edu
McAdams 225

Pradip Srimani
Pradip Srimani
Professor
Ph.D., University of Calcutta
srimani@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5886
McAdams 121


James Wang
James Wang
Professor
Ph.D., Central Florida
jzwang@clemson.edu
864.656.7678
McAdams 131