Skip to main content

People

Looking for contact information for an academic program or more details about visiting the School of Computing? 
Please visit our Contact Information page, and we look forward to hearing from you.

School of Computing Administration


Brian C. Dean
Brian C. Dean
Acting Director
Chair of the Computer Science Division
bcdean@clemson.edu
864.656.5866
McAdams 221B

Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor
Associate Director
Professor of Practice
M.S., Johns Hopkins University
connie2@clemson.edu
864.656.5878
McAdams 100H


Christy Babb
Christy Babb
Operations Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 100B







Faculty Units

Andrew T. Duchowski
Andrew T. Duchowski
Chair of the Visual Computing Division
Professor
Ph.D., Texas A & M
aduchow@clemson.edu
864.656.7677
McAdams 308

Brygg Ullmer
Brygg Ullmer
Chair of the Human-Centered Computing Division
Professor
Ph.D., MIT
bullmer@clemson.edu
864.656.4846
McAdams 208


Wayne Goddard
Wayne Goddard
Chair of the Faculty of Instruction
Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
goddard@clemson.edu
McAdams 311






Degree Programs


Kelly  Caine
Kelly Caine
HCC Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Georgia Tech
caine@clemson.edu
McAdams 213

Eric Patterson
Eric Patterson
Director of Digital Production Arts
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Clemson
ekp@clemson.edu
Based in Charleston


Jacob Sorber
Jacob Sorber
Computer Science Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
jsorber@clemson.edu
McAdams 225

Carrie Russell
Carrie Russell
Computer Science M.S. Program Coordinator
Professor of Practice
M.S., Clemson
crusse4@clemson.edu
McAdams 212


Chris Plaue
Chris Plaue
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Principal Lecturer
Ph.D. Georgia Tech
cplaue@clemson.edu
864.656.6933
McAdams 100F