Download Adobe Reader

Faculty - All Divisions

Computer Science Division | Human-Centered Computing Division | Visual Computing Division | Faculty of Instruction

Amy Apon
Amy Apon
Chair of the
Computer Science Division

Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
aapon@clemson.edu
864.656.5769
McAdams 221A

Sabarish Babu
Sabarish Babu
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UNC Charlotte
sbabu@clemson.edu
864.656.5089
McAdams 125


Kelly  Caine
Kelly Caine
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Georgia Tech
caine@clemson.edu
864.656.0631
McAdams 213

James P. Clements
James P. Clements
President of Clemson University
Professor
Ph.D., UMBC
president@clemson.edu
864.656.3413
Sikes Hall 201


Brian C. Dean
Brian C. Dean
Director of the Computer Science Ph.D. Program
Associate Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
bcdean@clemson.edu
864.656.5866
McAdams 205

David Donar
David Donar
Associate Professor Art
MFA, Bowling Green State
ddonar@clemson.edu
864.656.3924
McAdams 213


Andrew T. Duchowski
Andrew T. Duchowski
Professor
Ph.D., Texas A & M
andrewd@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.7677
McAdams 309

Yvon Feaster
Yvon Feaster
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yfeaste@clemson.edu
864.656.1266
McAdams 301


Rong Ge
Rong Ge
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
rge@clemson.edu
864.656.7684
McAdams 209

Wayne Goddard
Wayne Goddard
Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
goddard@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.0186
McAdams 311


Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Professor
Ph.D., Virginia
shedet@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5869
McAdams 203

Alexander Herzog
Alexander Herzog
Lecturer
Ph.D., New York University
aherzog@clemson.edu
864.656.6562
McAdams 227


Catherine Hochrine
Catherine Hochrine
Senior Lecturer
M.S., Clemson
chochri@clemson.edu
864.656.5882
McAdams 315

Larry F. Hodges
Larry F. Hodges
Director of HCC Ph.D. Program
Professor
Ph.D., NCSU
lfh@clemson.edu
864.656.7552
McAdams 207


Hongxin Hu
Hongxin Hu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Arizona State
hongxih@clemson.edu
864.656.2847
McAdams 217

Shuangshuang Jin
Shuangshuang Jin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Washington State
jin6@clemson.edu
Based in Charleston


Sophie Joerg
Sophie Joerg
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Trinity College, Dublin
sjoerg@clemson.edu
864.656.0538
McAdams 318

Ioannis Karamouzas
Ioannis Karamouzas
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Utrecht University
ioannis@clemson.edu
McAdams 306


Bart Knijnenburg
Bart Knijnenburg
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of California Irvine
bartk@clemson.edu
McAdams 215

Eileen Kraemer
Eileen Kraemer
Director of the
School of Computing

Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
etkraem@clemson.edu
864.656.5874
McAdams 104


Insun Kwon
Insun Kwon
Professor of Practice
MFA, Savannah College of Art & Design
insunk@clemson.edu
864.656.0537
McAdams 317

Sal LaMarca
Sal LaMarca
Temporary Lecturer
864.656.6640
slamarc@clemson.edu

McAdams 306


Rose M. Lowe
Rose M. Lowe
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
rlowe@clemson.edu
864.656.3445
McAdams 316

Feng Luo
Feng Luo
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas at Dallas
luofeng@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.4793
McAdams 210


Brian Malloy
Brian Malloy
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pittsburgh
malloy@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.0808
McAdams 313

Jim Martin
Jim Martin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., N.C. State
jmarty@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.4529
McAdams 211


John McGregor
John McGregor
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
johnmc@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5859
McAdams 305

Nathan McNeese
Nathan McNeese
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Penn State
mcneese@clemson.edu
864.656.0536
McAdams 218


Roy P. Pargas
Roy P. Pargas
Associate Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
pargas@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5855
Barre B102A

Eric Patterson
Eric Patterson
Associate Director of Digital Production Arts
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Clemson
ekp@clemson.edu
McAdams 307


Chris Plaue
Chris Plaue
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D. Georgia Tech
cplaue@clemson.edu
864.656.6933
McAdams 106

Kevin Plis
Kevin Plis
Lecturer
M.S., Ohio University
kplis@clemson.edu
864.656.5778
McAdams 214


Andrew Robb
Andrew Robb
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
arobb@clemson.edu
864.656.5203
McAdams 127

Ilya Safro
Ilya Safro
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
isafro@clemson.edu
864.656.0637
McAdams 228


Murali Sitaraman
Murali Sitaraman
Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State
murali@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.6738
McAdams 212

Mark Smotherman
Mark Smotherman
Associate Director of the School of Computing
Associate Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
mark@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5878
McAdams 108


Jacob Sorber
Jacob Sorber
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
jsorber@clemson.edu
864.656.0535
McAdams 225

Pradip Srimani
Pradip Srimani
Professor
Ph.D., University of Calcutta
srimani@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5886
McAdams 121


Jerry Tessendorf
Jerry Tessendorf
Professor
Ph.D., Brown
jtessen@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.6977
McAdams 302

Brygg Ullmer
Brygg Ullmer
Chair of the Human-Centered Computing Division
Professor
Ph.D., MIT
bullmer@clemson.edu
864.656.4846
McAdams 208


James Wang
James Wang
Professor
Ph.D., Central Florida
jzwang@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.7678
McAdams 131

J. Mike Westall
J. Mike Westall
Research Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
westall@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5868
McAdams 310


Victor Zordan
Victor Zordan
Interim Chair of Visual Computing Division
Director of Digital Production Arts

Professor
vbz@clemson.edu
864-656-4144
McAdams 308