Finance Division

Contact Us

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
G06 Sikes Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: 864-656-2421
Fax: 864-656-2008

Click on the Finance Team member name to view biography.

Title(s)

Name

Contact

Chief Financial Officer

Brett Dalton
864-656-2421
dbrett@clemson.edu
Senior Financial Analyst and Project Manager
Director, Business Enhancement Strategy Team
Andrea Owens-Meadows
864- 650-1473
anowens@clemson.edu
Director, Resource Efficiency and Process Improvement
Brent Emerson

864- 506-0671
bemerso@clemson.edu

Associate Comptroller
Director, Cash and Treasury Operations
Director, Capital Planning and Debt Solutions
Steve Crump
864-656-0586
crumps@clemson.edu
Interim Director, Office of Budgets and Financial Planning
Virginia Baumann 864-656-2422
vbauman@clemson.edu
Director, Procurement Services Mike Nebesky 864-656-2067
nebesky@clemson.edu
Administrative Coordinator Betsey Shira
864-656-2421
sbetsey@clemson.edu
Director, Office of the Comptroller Charles Tegen
864-656-3728
ctegen@clemson.edu
Director, University Revenue and Receivables Karen Robbins
864-656-2003
kr@clemson.edu
Associate Comptroller Cheryl Dean
864-656-3630
bayhi@clemson.edu
Director, SPAA Roberta Elrod 864-656-4352
elrodr@clemson.edu