Download Adobe Reader

Faculty and Staff

Faculty | Adjunct and Joint Faculty | Research Engineers | Automotive Engineering Staff

Department of Automotive Engineering Faculty

Zoran Filipi

Zoran Filipi
Chair and Executive Director
zfilipi@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7222
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Imtiaz Hague

Imtiaz Haque
Emeritus Professor and Founding Chair
sih@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7219
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Venkat Krovi

Venkat Krovi
Michelin Endowed Chair in Vehicle Automation
vkrovi@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7114
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Laine Mears

Laine Mears
BMW Endowed Chair in Automotive Manufacturing
mears@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7229
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Dr. Fadi Abu-Farha

Fadi Abu-Farha
Assistant Professor
fadi@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7231
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Beshah Ayalew

Beshah Ayalew
Professor
Graduate Coordinator
beshah@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7228
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

David Bodde

David Bodde
Professor & Senior Fellow
bodde@clemson.edu
(816) 674-3498
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Johnell Brooks

Johnell Brooks
Associate Professor
jobrook@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7232
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Mark Hoffman

Mark Hoffman
Research Assistant Professor
mhoffm4@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7240
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Andrej Ivanco

Andrej Ivanco
Research Assistant Professor
aivanco@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7241
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Yunyi Jia

Yunyi Jia
Assistant Professor
yunyij@clemson.edu
(864)283-7226
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Simona Onori

Simona Onori
Assistant Professor
sonori@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7217
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Srikanth Pilla

Srikanth Pilla
Assistant Professor
spilla@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7216
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Pierluigi Pisu

Pierluigi Pisu
Associate Professor
pisup@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7227
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 2960

Robert Prucka

Robert Prucka
Associate Professor
rprucka@clemson.edu 
(864) 283-7223
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Sreeprasad Sreenivasan

Sreeprasad Sreenivasan
Research Scientist
stheruv@clemson.edu
(864)283-7112
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

^ Go to top

Department of Automotive Engineering Adjunct and Joint Faculty

Mashrur Chowdhury

Mashrur Chowdhury
Professor
Home Dept.: Civil Engineering
mac@clemson.edu
(864) 656-3313
216 Lowry Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Dr. Dee Kivett

Dee Kivett
Adjunct Professor
dkivett@clemson.edu

Dr. Kevin Kopera

Kevin W. Kopera, M.D.
Adjunct Professor
kkopera@ghs.org
(864) 455-3754

Dr. Helmet Leube

Helmut Leube
Adjunct Professor
hleube@clemson.edu

Dr. Tim Rhyne

Tim Rhyne
Adjunct Associate Professor
trhyne@clemson.edu

Dr. David Schmueser

David Schmueser
Adjunct Professor
dschmue@clemson.edu
(803) 207-4824

Dr. Joerg Schulte

Joerg Schulte
Adjunct Professor
joergs@clemson.edu

Rajendra Singh

Rajendra Singh
D. Houser Banks Professor
Director Center for Silicon Nanoelectronics
Home Dept. : Electrical and Computer Engineering
Clemson University
srajend@clemson.edu
(864) 656-0919

Joachim Taiber

Joachim Taiber
Adjunct Professor
jtaiber@clemson.edu
(864) 656-5080

Dr. Julian Weber

Julian Weber
Adjunct Professor
weberj@clemson.edu

^ Go to top

Department of Automotive Engineering Research Engineers

Douglas Feldmaier

Douglas Feldmaier
feldmai@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7214
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Jim Potter

Jim Potter
jcpotte@clemson.edu
(864)-283-7213
4 Research Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

 
 

^ Go to top

Department of Automotive Engineering Staff

Students - For a list of FAQs and appropriate staff contacts, visit this page.

Melissa Ioannidis

Melissa Ioannidis
Administrative Coordinator
mioanni@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7220

Trae King

Trae King
Director of Computer and Network Services (CECAS)
lking2@clemson.edu
(864) 643-5343

David Mann

David Mann
Research Associate
damann@clemson.edu

(864) 283-7206

Gary Mathis

Gary Mathis
Research Associate
goahm@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7207

Cristina Shorts

Cristina Shorts
Program Coordinator
cristis@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7210

Frank Webb

Frank Webb
Research Associate
fwebb@clemson.edu
(864) 283-7205

open position


Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

open position


Student Program Coordinator

open position


Program Manager

^ Go to top

Former Members of ICAR

Dr. Tom Kurfess

Thomas Kurfess
Professor and HUSCO/Ramirez Distinguished Chair in Fluid Power and Motion Control
Georgia Tech

Todd Hubing

Todd H. Hubing
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Clemson University