Download Adobe Reader

Graduate Student Directory

Contact Information

Program

Research Group

Arlyn Ackerman
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: arlyna@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

William Marcotte

Sophie Altamirano
Phone: 864-656-3586
Email: damiana@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Mufida Ammar
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: mammar@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kerry Smith

Matthew Angel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: mbangel@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Irem Bastuzel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ibastuz@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Garrett Buzzard
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: gbuzzar@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotteh

Chenyan Chang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: chenyac@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Weiguo Cao

Diptee Chaulagain
Phone: 864-656-3567
Email: dchaula@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Julia Frugoli

Jin Cho
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jinc@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Rodney Colonreyes
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: rcolonr@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Logan Crowe
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: lpcrowe@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Meredith Morris

Andrew Disharoon
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: adishar@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Amy Lawton-Rauh

Steven Goodson
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: sdgoods@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Michael Sehorn

Brian Gudenas
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: bgudena@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Liangjiang Wang

José Guevara
Phone: 864-941-8120
Email: jguevar@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Liangjiang Wang

Yuqing Hang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: yhang@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Alex Feltus

Allison Hickman
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: arhickm@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

William Marcotte

Jessica Jones
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jjone29@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

James Morris

Emily Knight
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ewknigh@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

William Marcotte

Jing Li
Phone: 864-656-0633
Email: jli8@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Weiguo Cao

Chuan Liang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: chuan@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Stephani Martinez-Barrera
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ssm@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Sarah Murphy
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: scmurpph@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

William Marcotte

Stephen Nowak
Phone: 864-656-0633
Email: snowak@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Julia Frugoli

Kristina Parman
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: kparman@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Will Poehlman
Phone: 864-656-3231
Email: wpoehlm@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Alex Feltus

Nava Poudyal
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: npoudya@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Yijian Qiu
Phone: 864-656-3586
Email: yijianq@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

James Morris

Joshua Saliutama
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jsaliut@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kim Paul

Lindsay Shields
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: lkshiel@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Amy Lawton-Rauh

Piotr Stempinski
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: pstempi@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Jun Wang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jwang9@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Liangjiang Wang

Anqi Wei
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: anqi@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Jordan Wesel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jwesel@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Christina Wilkinson
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: cwilki7@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Meredith Morris

Peipei Wu
Phone: 864-656-3586
Email: peipeiw@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Hong Luo