Download Adobe Reader

Graduate Student Directory

Contact Information

Program

Research Group

Arlyn Ackerman
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: arlyna@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Rajandeep Sekhon

Oly Ahmed
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: oahmed@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

William Marcotte

Mufida Ammar
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: mammar@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kerry Smith

Matthew Angel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: mbangel@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Brandon Baker
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: bb2@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Trudy Mackay

Irem Bastuzel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ibastuz@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Garrett Buzzard
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: gbuzzar@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Michael Sehorn

Rodrigo Catalan-Hurdato
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: catala3@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Chenyan Chang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: chenyac@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Weiguo Cao

Diptee Chaulagain
Phone: 864-656-3567
Email: dchaula@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Julia Frugoli

Jin Cho
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jinc@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Rodney Colonreyes
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: rcolonr@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Logan Crowe
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: lpcrowe@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Meredith Morris

Yueyao Gao
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: yueyaog@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

William Marcotte

Steven Goodson
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: sdgoods@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Michael Sehorn

Yuqing Hang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: yhang@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Alex Feltus

Alexandra Hawks
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: alhawks@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Allison Hickman
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: arhickm@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Alex Feltus

Jessica Jones
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jjone29@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

James Morris

Rebecca Jones
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: rajones@clemson.edu

Genetics

Trudy Mackay

Perry Kezh
Phone: 864-656-6935
Email: pkezh@clemson.edu

Genetics

Kerry Smth

Emily Knight
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ewknigh@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Meredith Morris

Chuan Liang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: chuan@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

William Marcotte

Stephani Martinez-Barrera
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: ssm@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Jillian Milanes
Phone: 864-656-0293
Email: jmilane@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

James Morris

Sneha Mokashi
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: smokash@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics

Robert Anholt

Sarah Murphy
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: scmurpph@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Leigh Anne Clark

Kristina Parman
Phone: 864-656-2376
Email: kparman@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Will Poehlman
Phone: 864-656-3231
Email: wpoehlm@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Alex Feltus

Nava Poudyal
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: npoudya@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kim Paul

Sarah Powers
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: spower2@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Hong Luo

Joshua Saliutama
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jsaliut@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Kim Paul

Lindsay Shields
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: lkshiel@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Amy Lawton-Rauh

Piotr Stempinski
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: pstempi@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Lukasz Kozubowski

Jacklyn Thomas
Phone: 864-656-1859
Email: jacklyt@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Julia Frugoli

Jun Wang
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jwang9@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Liangjiang Wang

Anqi Wei
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: anqi@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Liangjiang Wang

Jordan Wesel
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: jwesel@clemson.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Ingram-Smith

Christina Wilkinson
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: cwilki7@clemson.edu

Genetics Program

Meredith Morris