Clemson University

Executive Committee

Mr. William H. Pelham, AIA

Vice President
Mr. Scott L. Garvin, AIA

Ms. Asheley C. Scott, AIA

Mr. Robert L. Morgan

Past President
Mr. D. Wayne Rogers, AIA

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members (Executive Committee and the Board of Trustees)

Richard E. (Rick) Goodstein, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts, Architecture and Humanities

Clemson University Liaison
Clint Carlson, Associate Comptroller - Related Organizations

Off-Campus Programs Liaison
Regina Foster, Director

Administrative Assistant
Kaycee Collins

Administrative Director, Charles E. Daniel Center - Genoa
Mrs. Silvia Siboldi Carroll