Download Adobe Reader

Meet the Food Safety & Nutrition Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

dpsmith@clemson.edu 706-296-3222
Josephine Alexander Nutrition Educator Assistant jmclghl@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Kimberly Baker State Consumer Food Safety Program Coordinator kabaker@clemson.edu 864-646-2139
Joyce Baker Nutrition Educator Assistant jsbaker@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Felix Barron Professor and Food Processing & Safety Engineer fbarron@clemson.edu 864-656-5694
Christy Beasley Nutrition Educator Assistant clbeasl@clemson.edu 843-393-0484
Lance Beecher Aquaculture and Fisheries Specialist lbeeche@clemson.edu 864-650-7114
Amanda Benson-Bremseth Nutrition Educator Assistant abenso3@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Chad Carter Food Safety and Nutrition Agent ctcarte@clemson.edu 843-730-5211
Amairani Correa Nutrition Educator Assistant acorrea@clemson.edu 864-323-4554
Paul Dawson Professor pdawson@clemson.edu 864-656-1138
Angela Forbes Registered Dietitian Nutritionist angelaf@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Jannie Gist Nutrition Educator Assistant jgist@clemson.edu 864-427-6259 Ext.116
Linda Green Nutrition Educator Assistant lgrn@clemson.edu 803-865-1216x117
Paola Gutierrez Multicultural Nutrition Education Program Developer paolag@clemson.edu 864-517-9332
Marie Hegler Area Food Safety and Nutrition Agent carol@clemson.edu 864-365-0628
Adair Hoover Food Safety Agent cpope@clemson.edu 864-656-9986
Faith Isreal Food Safety & Nutrition Agent fisreal@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Mavis Jones Nutrition Educator Assistant mavisj@clemson.edu 843-774-8218x113
Tarana Khan State Program Coordinator-EFNEP taranak@clemson.edu 803-237-0775
Collins Lee Nutrition Educator Assistant - EFNEP mcl2@clemson.edu 843-355-6106
Shana Madden Accountable Communities Coordinator smadden@clemson.edu 864-365-0639
Rhonda Matthews Regional Extension Agent- Food Safety and Nutrition rhonda@clemson.edu 864-446-2276 x 112
Mary Mobley Nutrition Educator Assistant mmobley@clemson.edu 864-445-8117
Emily Moody Nutrition Educator Assistant emmoody@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Julie Northcutt Professor jknorth@clemson.edu 864-656-3688
Michelle Parisi Director of Nutrition and Health Extension Programs mparisi@clemson.edu 864-656-3688
Christine Patrick Food Safety and Nutrition Educator patric2@clemson.edu 803-256-2661 x 112
Miriam Roman Youth Voice: Youth Choice mroman@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Carol Salley Nutrition Educator Assistant salley3@clemson.edu 864-367-1370
Evelyn Santana Nutrition Educator assistant easanta@clemson.edu 864-849-3141
Blond Simmons Nutrition Educator Assistant bsmmns@clemson.edu 803-649-6297
Gloria Springs EFNEP Area Coordinator gbarr@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Ron Thomas Professor Emeritus rthms@clemson.edu 864-888-7541
Marlyne Walker, MS,RD,LD Senior Extension Agent/EFNEP State Specialist marlyne@clemson.edu 803-635-4722 x 115
Kristen Welch EFNEP NEA State Coordinator kwelch@clemson.edu 864-316-5788
Cindy Welsh EFNEP Nutrition Educator Assistant welsh@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
William Whiteside Professor wwhtsd@clemson.edu 864-423-0727
Gayle Williford Senior Extension Agent gwillif@clemson.edu 843-719-4140

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››