Leadership Team

Men of Color Leadership Team

  • Jim Clements, President of Clemson University, Clmeson SCJim Clements, Ph.D.

    Clemson University

  • Chief Inclusion and Equity Officer Clemson University Conference Chair
    Lee Gill, J.D.

    Chief Diversity Officer and Special Assistant to the President for Inclusive Excellence
    Clemson University
    Conference Chair

  • Robert Jones Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

    Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
    Clemson University
    Professor of Forestry and Environmental Conservation
    Conference Co-Chair

  • Campus Director Greenville Technical College Conference Chair
    Julio Hernandez

    Assistant VP for Inclusive Excellence and Executive Director for Hispanic Outreach
    Clemson University
    Conference Co-Chair

Men of Color Committee Members

  • Clemson

    Altheia Richardson
    Amber Lange
    Barbara Smith
    Bridget Trogden
    Bob Jones
    Chris Miller
    Christopher Spellman
    Corrine Grant
    Danielle Kae McFarquhar
    David Kuskowski
    Debbie Williams
    Deveraux Williams
    Eduardo Nieves
    Eryka Wallace
    Erin Churchill
    George Hill
    Jake B Grove
    James Roger Orlick
    Jason Combs
    Jeffrey Anthony
    Jerry Knighton
    Julio C Hernandez

  • Clemson (continued)

    Karon Donald
    Katerina Moreland
    Ken Scar
    Kendra Stewart-Tillman
    Lamont A. Flowers
    Laurie Haughey
    Lee A Gill, J.D.
    Leslie Doss
    Lori Brierre
    Matthew James Kirk
    Rhonda Rawlings
    Roy Jones
    Serita Acker
    Tina Sims White
    Tonyia Stewart
    Vivian Morris
    Wanda Johnson

  • Hughes Agency

    Amanda Long
    Holly McKissick
    Morgan Field
    Velda Hughes

For information, email menofcolorsummit@clemson.edu.