tiger fur photo
parking and transportation services logo


Contact Us

Parking & Transportation Services

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Division of Student Affairs

G-01 Edgar Brown Union

Box 344014

Clemson, SC 29634-4014

Phone: (864)656-2270

E-mail: parking@clemson.edu


Physical Address: 113 Union Drive, Clemson, SC. Click here for directions.


For after-hours emergencies please contact the University Police Department at (864)656-2222.

Parking & Transportation Services Staff

Dan Hofmann

Dan Hofmann

Director

hofmann@clemson.edu

Kat Moreland

Kat Moreland

Senior Associate Director of Operations

katerib@clemson.edu

Tracey Morgan

Cheryl Hayes

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

hayes2@clemson.edu


Tracey Morgan

Tracey Morgan

Administrative Assistant

traceym@clemson.edu

Lydia Krause

Lydia Krause

Transportation Demand Management Coordinator

lrkraus@clemson.edu

Vanessa Weston

Vanessa Weston

Information Resource Consultant II

vanrob@clemson.edu


Carol Hudson

Customer Service Representative

ch@clemson.edu


Stacey Werst

Customer Service Representative

werst@clemson.edu


Tommy Reid

Maintenance Technician

parking@clemson.edu



Parking Enforcement Staff

Guadalupe Hackett

Parking Enforcement Officer

Randy Ward

Parking Enforcement Officer

Jessica Mullins

Parking Enforcement Officer

Denise Amos

Parking Enforcement Officer

Ted Burdette

Parking Enforcement Officer

Michael Kahl

Parking Enforcement Officer


Advisory Committee

The Parking Advisory Committee is an advisory committee to make recommendations to the Vice President for Student Affairs concerning parking improvements, changes and parking restrictions.


Organization

Representative

Contact Information

Campus Master Planning Office

Pete Knudsen

E-mail: pknudse@clemson.edu
Phone: 
Office: Gentry Hall

Faculty Senate

Scott Swain

 

E-mail: sdswain@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-2397
Office:  377 Sirrine Hall

Matthew Macauley

E-mail: macaule@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-1838
Office:  0-325 Martin Hall

Staff Senate

Roberta Balliet

E-mail: rballie@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-1940
Office:  130 McFadden

Graduate Student Government

Chris Egan

E-mail: cwegan@clemson.edu
Office: Clemson Outdoor Lab

Police Department 

Brad Rhodes

E-mail: br@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-2222
Office: CU Police Department

Student Affairs and Housing

Amy Gamble

E-mail: acg@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-1151
Office: 100 Mell Hall

Student Government

Patrick Gorospe

E-mail: pgorosp@clemson.edu
Office: 159 Union Plaza

Athletics

Jon Allen

E-mail: jba3@clemson.edu 
Phone: 656-0910
Office: McFadden