tiger fur photo
parking and transportation services logo


Contact Us

Parking & Transportation Services

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Division of Student Affairs

G-01 Edgar Brown Union

Box 344014

Clemson, SC 29634-4014

Phone: (864)656-2270

E-mail: parking@clemson.edu


Physical Address: 113 Union Drive, Clemson, SC. Click here for directions.


For after-hours emergencies please contact the University Police Department at (864)656-2222.

Parking & Transportation Services Staff

Dan Hofmann

Dan Hofmann

Director

hofmann@clemson.edu

Kat Moreland

Kat Moreland

Senior Associate Director of Operations

katerib@clemson.edu

Tracey Morgan

Cheryl Hayes

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

hayes2@clemson.edu


Tracey Morgan

Tracey Morgan

Administrative Assistant

traceym@clemson.edu

Mike white

Mike White

Transportation Operations Manager

mtw4@clemson.edu

Vanessa Weston

Vanessa Weston

Information Resource Consultant II

vanrob@clemson.edu


Janet Barnette

Customer Service Representative

janetb@clemson.edu


Carol Hudson

Customer Service Representative

ch@clemson.edu


Sandra Reid

Administrative Assistant

sreid@clemson.edu


Tommy Reid

Maintenance Technician

parking@clemson.edu


Parking Enforcement Staff

Vanessa Weston

Marvin Dixon

Parking Operations Manager 

marvind@clemson.edu


Rick Ertzberger

Parking Enforcement Officer


Guadalupe Hackett

Parking Enforcement Officer

Denise Amos

Parking Enforcement Officer 


Randy Ward

Parking Enforcement Officer


Daniel Stanley

Parking Enforcement Officer


Advisory Committee

The Parking Advisory Committee is an advisory committee to make recommendations to the Vice President for Student Affairs concerning parking improvements, changes and parking restrictions. The committee usually meets on the second Thursday of each month during the school year.


Organization

Representative

Contact Information

Campus Master Planning Office

Pete Knudsen

E-mail: pknudse@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-
Office: Gentry Hall

Faculty Senate

Danny Weathers

 

E-mail: pweath2@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-5963
Office: 349C Sirrine Hall

Neil Calkin

E-mail: calkin@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-3437
Office:  O-115 Martin Hall

Staff Senate

Tina White

E-mail: twhite1@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-2695
Office:  93B Poole Ag Center

Graduate Student Government

E-mail: @clemson.edu
Office: 704 University Union

Police Department 

Brad Rhodes

E-mail: br@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-2222
Office: CU Police Department

Student Affairs and Housing

Amy Gamble

E-mail: acg@clemson.edu
Phone: 656-1151
Office: 100 Mell Hall

Student Government

Patrick Gorospe

E-mail: pgorosp@clemson.edu
Office: 159 Union Plaza

Athletics

Jon Allen

E-mail: jba3@clemson.edu 
Phone: 656-0910
Office: McFadden