Skip to main content

Employee Search Firm Services

Clemson University completed a Fixed Price Contract with multiple vendors to provide recruitment services to Campus and Extensions.  The nature of this contract includes the search firm to assist in conducting national searches for highly qualified and interested candidates for open positions as required by the University.  Categories for candidates will include Higher Education, Information Technology, Engineering, Deans, Provost,  Vice Presidents,  Associates, Accounting and Faculty positions but not limited just to these professional fields.

Additional firms may submit a bid proposal and be added to this contract providing they are responsive and responsible and meet all requirements per the contractLin for the validation of the agreement.

Ordering and Additional Information below:

Listings of Responsive Bidders:

1) Find Great People, LLC
15 Brendan Way, Suite 140
Greenville, SC  29605
864-553-7233
Marisa Pistolis  eMail:  mpistolis@fgp.com

2) Greenwood/Asher & Associates, Inc.
42 Business Center Drive, Suite 206
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
850-650-2277
Jan Greenwood  eMail:  jangreenwood@greenwoodsearch.com or bettyasher@greenwood.com


3) Harris Search Associates
4236 Tuller Road
Dublin, OH  43017
614-798-8500 Ext. 125
Jeffrey Harris   eMail:  jeff@harrisandassociates.com

4) Myers McRae Executive Search & Consulting
417 Clairemont Avenue, #104
Decatur, GA  30030
478-330-6222
Emily Parker Myers  eMail: emilymyers@myersmcrae.com

5) Parker Executive Search
Five Concourse Parkway, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA   30328
770-804-1996
Dan Parker  eMail:  dparker@parkersearch.com

6) Phillips Staffing
SunTrust  Bank
303 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA  30338
800-277-1018
Ed Parris   eMail:  eparris@phillipsstaffing.com

7) R. W. Funk and Associates
100 Highland Park Village, Suite 200
Dallas, TX  75205
214-522-1222
Krisha Creal  eMail:  krisha.creal@rwilliamfunk.com

8) RPA, Inc.
2985 South Reach Road
Williamsport, PA   17701
570-321-6111
Kate Nolde  eMail:  knoldge@rpainc.org

9) Wheless Partners
1740 Oxmoor Road,  Suite 100
Birmingham, AL   35209
800-448-09926 Ext. 120
Gene Head   eMail:  genehead@whelesspartners.com

10) Korn/Ferry International
1700 K Street, NW
Suite 700
Washinngton, D.C., 20006
202-955-0949
John Kuhnie  eMail:  john.kuhnie@kornferry.com

11) Witt/Kieffer
2015 Spring Road
Suite 510
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-990-1370
Alice Miller  eMail:  amiller@wittkieffer.com

13)  Omnia Search
1720 Old St. Marks Church Road, Unit 10-1G
Burlington, NC 27215
866-239-4538
Justin Stalek
Justin.stalek@omniacoachsearch.com

14)  Tech USA, LLC
4651 Charlotte Park Drive, Suite 250
Charlotte, NC   28217
704-499-6894
Kevin Goglio
kgoglio@techusa.net


Helpful Links: