Download Adobe Reader

Faculty and Staff

Name Area Phone/Email
Whitfield, Melissa Administrative Assistant 864-656-5118
whitfie@clemson.edu
Cizmar, Sandy Business Manager 864-656-3483
scizmar@clemson.edu
Hall, Anna Faculty, Early Childhood Education 864-656-0352
ah2@clemson.edu
Linder, Sandra Faculty, Early Childhood Education 864-656-5102
sandram@clemson.edu
Schumpert, Jennifer Faculty, Early Childhood Education 864-656-3483
jschump@clemson.edu
Pough, Natalie Faculty, Elementary Education 864-656-5119
nodom@clemson.edu
Leonard, Alison Faculty, Elementary Education, Arts and Creativity 864-656-5117
aleona2@clemson.edu
Malloy, Jacquelynn Faculty, Elementary Education, English Language Arts 864-656-6239
malloy2@clemson.edu
Tyminski, Andrew Faculty, Elementary Education, Mathematics 864-656-6967
amt23@clemson.edu
Stevens-Smith, Deborah Faculty, Elementary Education, Physical Education 864-656-5124
stevens@clemson.edu
Deaton, Cynthia Christine Mi Faculty, Elementary Education, Science 864-656-5115
cdeaton@clemson.edu
Spearman, Mindy Faculty, Elementary Education, Social Studies 864-656-2078
mjspear@clemson.edu
Bannister, Nicole Faculty, Middle Level Education, Mathematics 864-656-2329
nbannis@clemson.edu
Quigley, Cassie Faculty, Middle Level Education, Science 864-250-8893
cassieq@clemson.edu
Bailey, Beatrice Naff Faculty, Middle Level Education, Social Studies 864-650-2987
cbeatri@clemson.edu
Cridland-Hughes, Susan Faculty, Secondary Education, English 864-656-7647
scridla@clemson.edu
Che, S. Megan Faculty, Secondary Education, Mathematics 864-656-2036
sche@clemson.edu
Marshall, Jeff C. Chair; Faculty, Secondary Education, Science 864-656-2059
marsha9@clemson.edu
Khan, Nafees M. Faculty, Secondary Education, Social Studies 864-656-6639
nafeesk@clemson.edu
Gomez, Carlos Nicolas Faculty, Secondary Mathematics 864-656-5127
carlos@clemson.edu

*Agricultural Education is housed in the College of Agriculture, Forestry, and Life Sciences. Please visit their Faculty Directory for Agricultural Education contact information.