Download Adobe Reader

Centers and Programs

Name

Title

Phone/Email

America Reads

Linda Gambrell Director 864-650-2259
lgamb@clemson.edu

Arts and Creativity Lab

Alison Leonard Director 864-656-5117
aleona2@clemson.edu

Call Me MISTER®

Roy Jones Director 864-656-7915
royj@clemson.edu
Winston Holton Field Coordinator 864-656-6333
wholton@clemson.edu
Mark Joseph Program Coordinator 864-656-1443
mjosep2@clemson.edu
Tanya Miller Administrative Assistant 864-656-4646
tmiller@clemson.edu

Center of Excellence for Digital Media and Learning

Ryan Visser Director 864-656-5093
visser@clemson.edu

Center of Excellence for Innovation in Mathematics and Science / Inquiry in Motion

Sandy Linder Director 864-656-5102
sandram@clemson.edu

Child Learning and Development Lab

Faiza Jamil Director 864-656-5126
CLAD@clemson.edu

ClemsonLIFE™

Joe Ryan Executive Director 864-656-1531
clemsonlife@g.clemson.edu

Education Media Center

Tara Weekes Library Manager 864-656-3741
tweekes@clemson.edu
Cierra Townson Library Specialist 864-656-3741
cierrat@clemson.edu

National Dropout Prevention Center/Network

Sandy Addis Director 864-656-0957
haddis@clemson.edu
Cairen Withington Assistant Academic Program Director 864-656-2873
cairenw@clemson.edu
John Gailer Assistant Academic Program Director 864-656-2675
jgailer@clemson.edu
Anna Wilson Information Resource Consultant 864-656-1734
aew8@clemson.edu
Peg Chrestman Public Information Specialist 864-656-2874
merry@clemson.edu
Jennie Cole Research Associate 864-656-3875
jecole@clemson.edu
Denise Gianforcaro Program Assistant 864-656-3882
jgianfo@clemson.edu
John Peters Research Analyst 864-656-0253
pj@clemson.edu
Annette Bassett Administrative Assistant 864-656-1143
acarver@clemson.edu

Reading Recovery®and Early Literacy Training Center for South Carolina

Celeste C. Bates Director 864-656-2046
celestb@clemson.edu
Maryann McBride Teacher Leader 864-656-6149
mcbrid2@clemson.edu

Upstate Writing Project

Rebecca A. Kaminski Director 864-250-6723
krebecc@clemson.edu