SC LEADS Steering Committee

Ms. Beth Crocker, Chairperson
General Counsel
S. C. Department of Agriculture

Ms. Kim Arp
Clemson University
College of Agriculture, Forestry, & Life Sciences
Student Services Manager

Dr. Mac Horton
Director, Sandhill REC and CIECD

Dr. David Hughes
Professor and Program Director
Sandhill REC & CIECD

Mr. Gene Kodama
State Forester
S.C. Forestry Commission

Dr. Dave Lamie
Clemson University

Mr. Laurie C. Lawson
Assistant to Vice President, CU PSA

Mr. Larry McKenzie
S. C. Farm Bureau

Dr. Christopher Mathis
South Carolina State University

Mr. Lewis Whitesides
South Carolina State University