Download Adobe Reader

People

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Mustapha Alhassan Post-Doctoral Fellow mustapa@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Huan Chen Postdoc huanc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Alex Chow Associate Professor achow@clemson.edu 843-546-1013 x 232
William Conner Professor wconner@clemson.edu 843-546-6323
Jamie Duberstein Research Assistant Professor JDUBERS@clemson.edu 706-410-6722
Alreda Grate Administrative Coordinator agrate@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Leah Gregory Laboratory Manager lgregor@clemson.edu 843-546-1013 ext. 222
Dan Hitchcock, Ph.D., P.E. Associate Professor dhitchc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Steve Hutchinson Sensor technician hutchi8@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Ani Jayakaran Adjunct Associate Professor ajayaka@clemson.edu
James Le Moine Research Associate jlemoin@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Marzieh Motallebi Assistant Professor MMOTALL@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Tom O'Halloran Assistant Professor tohallo@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Thomas R. Rainwater Research Scientist / Wildlife Research Coordinator TRRAINW@clemson.edu 806-239-5472
Christopher Ray Director, Clemson University Experiment Station CRY@clemson.edu 864-656-4080
John Salter, Jr. Research Technician jssalte@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Bo Song Associate Professor bosong@clemson.edu 843-545-5673
Skip Van Bloem Professor SKIPVB@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Jeffery Vernon GIS Analyst/Data Management jvernon@clemson.edu 843-546-1013 ext. 247
Thomas Williams Professor Emeritus tmwllms@clemson.edu 843-546-6318
Brian Williams Field technician bwilli8@clemson.edu 843-546-1013

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››