Sandhill REC People

Sandhill REC Administration

Dr. Kathy Coleman
Director
kclmn@clemson.edu
803-699-3175

Sandhill REC Faculty

Dr. David Lamie
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
dlamie@clemson.edu
803.699.3182

Dr. Ken Robinson
Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
krbnsn@clemson.edu
864.656.1723

Dr. Nathan Smith
Professor & Extension Specialist
nathan5@clemson.edu
803.699.3180

Will Culler
Research Associate
wculler@clemson.edu
803.699.3179

map map map map map Sandhill REC Staff

Angela Corbett
Academic Program Manager
acorbet@clemson.edu
803.534.8912

Mike Edwards
Computer Consultant
mvedwar@clemson.edu
803.360.2835

Stanley W. Green
Extension Associate                                                                                                                  
sgreen@clemson.edu
803.699.3189

Dr. Terry K. Hunter
Program Director, FACETS
hunter8@clemson.edu
803.788.5700

Stan Perry
Director, Special Projects
perry8@clemson.edu
803.699.3187

Regional Agribusiness Agents

Ben Boyles
York : Chester : Lancaster
boyles2@clemson.edu
803.981.3021

Jennifer Boyles
Chesterfield : Darlington : Dillon : Florence : Marlboro
jbyls@clemson.edu
843.676.0786

Harry Crissy
Berkeley : Charleston : Dorchester
hcrissy@clemson.edu
843.722.5940

Robert (Bob) Guinn
Beaufort : Colleton : Jasper
rguinn@clemson.edu
843.470.3655 ext. 116

Alta Mae Marvin
Colleton
amarvin@clemson.edu
843.549.2596 ext. 117

Sandhill REC Support Staff

Linda Kelly
Administrative Assistant
lkelly@clemson.edu803.699.3181

Carolyn McGaha
Administrative Assistant
cmcgaha@clemson.edu               
803.699.3176

Tish Baskett
Administrative Specialist
lbasket@clemson.edu
803.699.3174