SCBG Staff

Patrick McMillan
Director
864-656-3405
pmcmill@clemson.edu

Darlene Evans
Communications, Special Events, Friends, & Gifts Director  
864-656-3405
cathye@clemson.edu

Angel Perkins
Assistant to Patrick McMillan
Rental & Retail Manager
864-656-3679
perkin8@clemson.edu

John Bodiford
Senior Horticulturist  
864-656-2458
jbdfrd@clemson.edu

Eric Soto
Facilities Maintenance   
864-656-2458
eric@clemson.edu

Kathy Bridges
Landscape Manager & Student Coordinator
864-656-2458
bridges@clemson.edu

Mark Arena
Mark Arena
Lead Arborist
843-870-0541
marena@clemson.edu

Philip Porter
Arboretum Manager
864-656-2458
paporte@clemson.edu

Matt Turnbull
Natural Heritage Garden Manager
864-656-2458
mturnbu@clemson.edu

Betsy Corn
Children's Garden Manager
864-656-2458
bhcorn@clemson.edu

Jeanne Briggs
Nursery Manager
864-656-2458
jeanneb@clemson.edu

Sue Watts
Garden Educator
864-656-3679
watts9@clemson.edu

James Wilkins
Education and Resource Coordinator
SCBG & Clemson Experimental Forest
864-656-3405
jhwilki@clemson.edu

Bob Campbell Geology Museum

Allison O'Dell Jones
Curator of Bob Campbell Geology Museum
Curator of Education Bob Campbell Geology Museum
Garden Educator
864-656-4602
allisoo@clemson.edu

Kendra Vincent
Garden Educator
864-656-4600
kendrav@clemson.edu