SCBG Staff

Patrick McMillan
Director
864-656-3405
pmcmill@clemson.edu

Darlene Evans
Public Information & Communications Director  
864-656-3405
cathye@clemson.edu

Shaunda Soto
Special Events, SC Botanial Garden
Associate Producer, Expeditions with Patrick McMillan
864-656-3405
lwhitte@clemson.edu

John Bodiford
Senior Horticulturist  
864-656-2458
jbdfrd@clemson.edu

Eric Soto
Facilities Maintenance   
864-656-2458
eric@clemson.edu

Kathy Bridges
Horticulturist
864-656-2458
bridges@clemson.edu

Currently Vacant
Children's Garden Manager
864-656-0203

Jeanne Briggs
Nursery Manager
864-656-2458
jeanneb@clemson.edu

Lisa Wagner
Director of Education   
864-656-3679
lwagner@clemson.edu

Sue Watts
Education Coordinator
SC Botanical Garden
864-656-3679
watts9@clemson.edu

Bob Campbell Geology Museum

Allison O'Dell Jones
Membership & Gifts Manager
864-656-4602
allisoo@clemson.edu

Kendra Vincent
Garden Educator
864-656-0203
kendrav@clemson.edu